What's Wrong With Our Banks?

carnage

May 11, 2005
bdr baru sentul
any of u guys from any banks/ margin financiers care 2 share
insights on what's actually happening 2 our financial system? 2nd, 3rd liner stocks r heavily pressed dwn by these ppl & the stokbrokers... as if there's no 2morrow. how bad r we doin?

links

May 26, 2004
dont think is they push down the price...maybe its the "hot money" are flowing to China/hk/taiwan area....the international market want to force RMB to go up

The money also flowing out from europe now as the euros are falling. HK stock market will be having a few big china enterprise coming to listed...these enterprises are expected to raise about HKD5000million thru the stock issue..the main focus will be bank of communication china.....

headache

If you wan to gamble in a mostly politically cuntrolled casino called KLSE, be prepared to get burnt.

carnage

May 11, 2005
bdr baru sentul
somehow boss things r damn fishy... not saying the banks, but individuals
with self interest... if i m a major sharehlder of a co with asset worth 1.50,
& my shares r traded at 5.00, plus the fact that i alredy pledged my shares
2 da banks at 2.00, i'll negotiate with those bank's managers quietly 2 cut the
credit line (the economic sentiment's all in the right place what?), let the share
prices go down, & buy back again/maybe take the co private at damn cheap2
price... maybe 0.50.... so i end up with money fr pledging the shares 2 the banks,
banks suffer losses, the worst thay can declare me bankrupt, but bottom line
i have money & co. with asset all under proxy... nice eh?

headache

ronaldlaw said:
headsche,dun say that la...I just sure not is time to buy stock and earn so little money since march 2005 till now already fall alot:mad:
It's a good time to get some. But, the question is how low is low and will it disappear from KLSE altogether? Do study the financials and its fundementals very carefully. If the declaration and auditors are genuine, and its NTA is good, you can now call it, INVESTMENT.
Good luck!!!

links

May 26, 2004
hehehe,

depend on which company laa...those like RxB, GXmuda, Prxton etc..cannot buy nomatter they declare how good is thier future.....They can even loss money in monopoly trade...

Think Public bank is not bad....worth for long term investment....

only a small portion of share can buy in KLSe..those really work for business..not just capture fund and spend it....

johndoe

May 8, 2005
carnage said:
any of u guys from any banks/ margin financiers care 2 share
insights on what's actually happening 2 our financial system? 2nd, 3rd liner stocks r heavily pressed dwn by these ppl & the stokbrokers... as if there's no 2morrow. how bad r we doin?

now most banks hv declare a list of banned counters to trade using their services. just recive a notice from my remisier, he's gving me a list of 171 counters which includes all mesdaq n certain 2nd board counters, all banned from Hong Leong bank.

other banks i dunno about their lists, but should be around the same.

seriously, to say those who hv used this service n trading mesdaq n certain 2nd boarders must sell or be force to sell all their stocks.

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
play index better... heheheh.. damn..missed the days of day trading! damn damn damn!!

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
hehehe then play online laa.. blue chips company in US... ok.. let me tell u the secret....

DONT BE GREEDY!!!!

carnage

May 11, 2005
bdr baru sentul
topui11 said:
hehehe then play online laa.. blue chips company in US... ok.. let me tell u the secret....

DONT BE GREEDY!!!!

thats the problem laaa fren... greed! i myself never learned...

SABAH
www.irs-asia.com
that's the problem, we always tell ourselves not to be greedy, but when we see the price is going up...all we have is ":D" on the face...

damn, happened to me last time, just because greed to earn 3 more cents, ended up lost nearly 20k in 5 minutes...a good lesson to me, at least. haha.

Need advise and help what to do with a boost cut since chaning turbo's from a td04h - tdo5h.wants more fuel, a rising fuel pressure reg has been sugested? or should i go a A.M comp? its a 4g93t motor with afew extras full exhaust,filter,etc.Its a common conversion does any1 know any1 who's done the same what mods did they do?? cheers