KNNCCB Puspakom Failed My Car Today

phat7

May 21, 2004
:angry: Fucklah! Line up for more than 3 hours then till me my tint too dark. That want i understandlah! But he said he cannot locate the engine number not my fault mah!! fucklah now must go back there again. Anybody got good runner or not??

Dev

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
u din go under runner ar?
kenot ask him to settle meh?

ezwong2002

Mar 21, 2004
Butterworth, Penang
www.geocities.com
they'll issue u a report on what 'things' that didn't pass their test... have them replaced or fixed... go back.. and u show 'em u have those unpassed test problem fixed. I have to go twice also... sumtimes We are the unlucky ones ler... doing this kind of thing... always be humble.. we dun loose anything. *winks*

wideawake

Thank god mine went through without problems. My windscreen got crack also ooo...

Go there early in the morning. No queue. They open at 8am. I was there at 7.30am.

Grimster

Jun 22, 2004
Wow u guys actually did it urselfs..how long did it took u all to finish everything? from the lampiran a till the end ..no harm in knowing since im gonna mod engine hehe...thanks ppl :)

phat7

May 21, 2004
Thanks dudes for replying. I from penang mah so dunno any runner. My insurance agent tolong me and took my car there but tiu that fellow say mana engine nombor? Told him under alternator. he asking me to bring my own mechanic. Then say the glass too dark. I really appreciate if you know any runner or which puspakom less jam? Bandar Tun Razak ok or not? TIA

dev

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
mine i 9 tim JPJ myself
then go to puspakom and get a runner.
payed him rm150 or was it rm200 just to ensure my car goes thru without any of these kinda rubbish. the fees included the ammount u have to pay puspakom for the test
so wasn't too exp lah...

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
Originally posted by phat7@Sep 17 2004, 16:28
:angry: Fucklah! Line up for more than 3 hours then till me my tint too dark. That want i understandlah! But he said he cannot locate the engine number not my fault mah!! fucklah now must go back there again. Anybody got good runner or not??

Dev
sori to hear tt fren...... i oso converting next week..... dun mind me asking wat conversion u did?? i mean wat engine to wat car?? i oso scared.... my mounting is the concern.... :(

phat7

May 21, 2004
I just tukar engine but the housing bearing the engine number i did not change. My car fd3s. Anybody got contact for runner ah??

moppy

Feb 9, 2004
Originally posted by ezwong2002@Sep 17 2004, 16:46
I have to go twice also... sumtimes We are the unlucky ones ler... doing this kind of thing... always be humble.. we dun loose anything. *winks*
Sometimes??? Sounds like u hv go to puspakom many times....

How many times u hv changed your engine? :D

phat7

May 21, 2004
Me in KL lah brother. Hey narx you from penang rite? I think we have met lah. My name is dave lah.

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
I also did the jpj registration myself after engine transplanted. They failed me on my rear disc brakes. Had to do it 2nd time, and passed. They will have 101 reasons to fail you.

Grimster

Jun 22, 2004
suddenly this reminded me of driving test...u dun pay kopi money they will give all those lame excuses to fail u n u cant do no shit! :angry: :P ...offtopic so dun kill me ya :ph34r: that was 2 years ago for me lolz..

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
i pay Rm200, the runner 9 tim everything.... :P

Need help to install digital aircond from GSR into Wira. Anywhere to recommend with reasonable charges and workmanship? Preferably around Klang Valley. Pricing, contact number and location will be most helpful. :_: