Superlon + Bitumen Strip for Wira Sedan

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Stanley,
you got the new superlon + bitumen material photo ?

evan2000

y?? due to inhale excessive of glue and bitumen ???? :lol:
Take care and get well men

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by jinkl@Jul 19 2004, 04:30 PM
i will upload the pics as soon as i get up from sleep..
wah bro,

still not yet wake up ah? where is the photo?

menghua84

Feb 15, 2004
skudai/ perak
jinkl~! where's ur photo dude~?? stil sick ar? i think ninja's gona earn a lot after u posted ur photos... get some commision from him ma.. :lol: :lol:

clsia1001

Jun 21, 2004
seem we all waiting for u to get up from bed and post the photo....still sick meh?? quick quick get well loh... ganbate

SuperDuper

Sep 25, 2004
Klang Klang Klang
wondering if u hav 2 cover d whole area if u wanna do sound proof?
eg: i wanna sound proof my rear bonnet, i hav 2 cover d whole area
with bitumen or just here 1 stripe, there 1 stripe enough?

still dunno how d bitumen works... :huh: :huh: :(

zer0_owl

Jan 29, 2004
hey,actualy if u superlon all ur car?would it take longer for d aircon to cool d interior?esp after its been exposed2 the sun?? :blink:

Hello All....

after much deliberation, i have decided to paint my car sumwhere in usj1 area. they have all the necessary equipments n enough experience as a painter..... as for the price, not as cheap as i hope it would be but it is based on my request also that they dont use cheap materials.... more or less i wanted mid-range to high-range....

original colour: burgundy by PPG, code p48 a0086
new color: based on same colour code but will bancuh with more black to achieve 40% darker...