my ride and ur ride

wargghhhh......I know it is expensive but this is damn expensive...
but maybe I will go for it next time...hehehehehe
thanks rhys86

hehehe... slowly mod.. take it step by step at a time... den u can see ur car slowly change... den u will feel satisfy.... but wont ur wife scold ar?? spend money on car onli =P

the cost is depend on quality n brand... for new one is about 1k n above... 100% cf more expensive but the quality r better... some people think itz not worth coz not chick magnet... but for me itz worth coz itz car enthusiast magnet... muakakakka

ya man... u r rite na_power.... its an good stuff on ur car man.. looks more GAYA... and also lighter... its best tat save longer to get 100% CF hood den to get da look alike CF hood..... cheers

mmm....before we have 2 car she always complain the car condition...
too sporty lah....too lowerd lah...etc etc but when I bought a new car for her I told her not to complain on my ride anymore...hehehehehe.
But the JPJ and police always complain....sigh...

hehehe..... ur car still ok la... not bad lor.... mine also i sked edy... if road block.. sure kena one.... *pening kepala* man... haih haihzz =/

hehehe... uncle when u going to change ur engine?? swap evo or vr4 better... kehehehe (racun-racun)... hehehehe ur wife cannot complain anymore, this is the rite time to "lepas geram" on modifying car.. hehehehe :D

RustyNail said:
mmm....before we have 2 car she always complain the car condition...
too sporty lah....too lowerd lah...etc etc but when I bought a new car for her I told her not to complain on my ride anymore...hehehehehe.
But the JPJ and police always complain....sigh...

If JPJ and Police just complain you then you are lucky... If they summon then you with headech about it... Lost some pony from you wallet....

hehehe... better just mod a bit2 only... silent killer is better than exterior to the max while engine stock factory

Silent Killer Mod

I agree 110% with na_power...

but my engine still ok ma......

I will use this 4G93 until its koyak, hope it can last after loan with bank finish then I will change the engine....what engine suitable with my wira? NA or turbo or SC?

its depends on ur liking.....

wira can put many type of Engines lorr... =)

1) 4g91 dohc
2) 4g93T
3) 4g63T (Evo I , Evo II , Evo III)
4) 6a10 (V6 engine)
5) 6a12 (V6 engine)

hahaa... depends on ur liking... but best is 4g93T... suits da car da best in my opinion... not to expensive and da engine is newer compare to Evo engines....

4G93T engine

how much this engine will cost? installation?
Can install it without change the look of my WIRA + dashboard?

hmm if i m not mistaken RM7k for da engine + installation i think.. correct me if i m wrong.. coz i ask quite a long time ago edy... hmm... change da looks on ur wira? means wat?? dun need to change dashboard one ler.. dun worry use back ori also can...

4g93T will be my choice man... put in everything tat it needs and its powerful enuff edy... JPJ also wont kacau so much.. u put Vr4... edy 2.0cc engine.. jpj sure bising one.... 93T still not too bad... make sure register lorr =)

V6 engine smooth lo.. less mantainance coz NA ma.. if u r using manual quite powerful la and the sound superb nice.. somemore JPJ sont kacau
but it will make ur car underS..