my ride and ur ride

wah all nice cars i still driving my brothers stock kancil lol.. so sad dun even own a car

I also nvr got the chance to try with any car... but for sure la i will kena tau pau as its a stock protong.... what is protong la....

K_Takuya said:
Joke..dunno...haha..maybe... coz i never really had test my car with anyone..as u can see in the pics, its a stock..hehe.. so i better stay side of the road :)

After i just bought my car even got people cucuk me.. sigh..the road is wide that time... sigh...i dont have turbo, i just eat bubur :p

limau bali = ipoh ;p

Haha, aiyah stock also not bad d. As long as u DARE to race or watever that's it la. No point getting a super sport car but no guts to speed , lap etc.
But dun race when the road is full of innocent drivers la... maybe mid-night race ok. hahaha

Y call ipoh as limau bali ?

u r right phibitis. dun race when many cars around. i just try straight roads. i called limau bali as ipoh coz ipoh is famous of it. and i cant forget those lenglui selling limau bali whenever i drive pass that area...

hahaha. Yeah , i only speed on highways n drive like a bull when there's no cars around
hahaha

Like that also can ah ? i dun know wat is limau bali la ... damn ! outdated ! hahaha

Is it ? Haha. Never heard of it. Next round if i am going to ipoh i contact u for limau bali. Hahaha.

PICT1154.jpg