my ride and ur ride

my civic 96'... well, nothing to shout about actuali. honk or flash me if u c me OTR, juz dun 'cucuk' me lah ok.

my new slow turtle.... :regular_smile:

F1.jpg

F2.jpg

ah hong said:
thankz bro... my car here abit calar then there abit kemek ma... pic here cannot c 1... so i call it trash can... lolz

Haha, sayang la ur car. Hehe.
Still, nice ride.:shakehands:

dont la so humble bro! hehehe
unless u see a :turtle: overtaking u...then i believe u...hhheeehe

phibitis said:
Haha, sayang la ur car. Hehe.
Still, nice ride.:shakehands:

no me not sayang ler... jz got someppl tat park bside me open door kuat kuat n TERhentam my car til my car kemek here n there... n some baskit after eat rice wait 2 shit then ntg 2 do cum calar my car... haih...

ah hong said:
no me not sayang ler... jz got someppl tat park bside me open door kuat kuat n TERhentam my car til my car kemek here n there... n some baskit after eat rice wait 2 shit then ntg 2 do cum calar my car... haih...

True also la ! Now a days people are getting STRONGER. Open door also misjudged how much energy they should use. Bring a hammer wit u next time. Hahah.

Eat rice wait 2 shit, nice term. haha. Cheese bun them.

Fluffy said:
dont la so humble bro! hehehe
unless u see a :turtle: overtaking u...then i believe u...hhheeehe

Like that u have to believe la. What if he buys a turtle lead the turtle over pass his car while his car is not on. Hahah.

But he is very humble. Humble person + Nice ride = :congrats:

This is my stock ride.....feel free to cucuk me......

100_7503-2.jpg
100_7501.jpg

A few small dents on each side. reason- careless people parking near me..dunno where they learn parking... sigh...

K_Takuya, feel free to cucuk you ? Hahaha... Sounds like u are eager to smoke ppl. Hahah. No offence ya, juz kidding.

Takuya ,

Haha.. so that was supposed to be a joke la ?
Anyway where are you from ? Limau Bali ?

Haha..

Joke..dunno...haha..maybe... coz i never really had test my car with anyone..as u can see in the pics, its a stock..hehe.. so i better stay side of the road :)

After i just bought my car even got people cucuk me.. sigh..the road is wide that time... sigh...i dont have turbo, i just eat bubur :p

limau bali = ipoh ;p