Battle RAP anyone?

bangkai_jk said:
i m quite choosy too.. hehe..
i like those "tua cha" hahahhaha

u like those 'tua cha'....thn hav u try port klang...opposite affin bank?
tht side oso not bad....quite nice

not dat familiar wif south klang la coz i stay at north.. hehe..
btw.. i know "ah hock" at meru and boston at kapar quite nice..
maybe we can organice a "tua cha" tt next time.. hehe

ohh....icic
got chance....can guide u thre...very easy oni

yeah....boston famous wit his 'lala'.....steam lala
but i don eat 'lala'....hahahaha
other thn tht....klang alwiz famous wit Bak Kut Teh lor....hehehe

yaya.. hehe... which bah kut teh u always goin? i always go to teluk pulai there.. corner lot.. i like his bah kut teh!!! haha

bangkai_jk said:
yaya.. hehe... which bah kut teh u always goin? i always go to teluk pulai there.. corner lot.. i like his bah kut teh!!! haha

no permanent place....sumtimes sungai rasah, sumtimes near balai polis under the bridge...teluk pulai oso got...
hahaha....i stay nearby in teluk pulai....
the corner shop nice meh? which corner u saying?
the traffic light or the housing side? if the housing side is nice....middle wan oso nice...hehehe

the shop dat i mention is behind the housing area.. juz under the bridge not beside the traffic light there.. got seafood bah kut teh... T.T.. i damn hungry now d... hahhaha

I just bought a "how to make Dim Sum at home" cook book....Hehehehe

ohh...tht wan near the flyover is nice
alot of ppl wan in the mornin....i stay after the flyover..sumwhere in thre

titanrev : buy tht book....plan to make ur own dim sum at home? or buy those ready make n put it in microwave? hehehe

bangkai.....yeah ! tai thong dim sum is nice....quite alot of variety too !
bukit tinggi oso got....nex to giant...can go check out....alot of ppl oso

bukit tinggi r... donno which shop.. got bah kut teh too? or dim sum?

ed_vin, not ready made dim sum is dim sum cook book. Plan to make with my wife together mah.

bangkai....very easy to find wan...nex to giant oni...its dim sum !
the shop facing GIANT....its called bukit tinggi dim sum...sumwhere in middle

titanrev : wah....kinda good idea ! but hav to wake up early n do...hehehe
u hav a wife to do wit u....kinda romantic...heheheh
me....lonely...so hav to find n eat outside...wit frens....heheheh

K_Takuya said:
Nasi Lemak Ayam at BRJ restaurant in Wangsa Maju!! damn nice!!

yea..very nice the Nasi Lemak Ayam with reasonable cheap price oso...

but the steak at BRJ is so so only....:_:

TitanRev,
What? Just go out and eat it la. hehehe

I've never been to Klang Bak Kut Teh for so long liao. sigh...

satria_95 said:
phibitis,
I also fried kuay teow fan! hehehe SS2 got one fried kuay teow, not too bad wan. There is 2 restaurant opposite Ss2 kfc. One is Sun Hin Loong. The other one is Hock Sin Leong. Go to the other one, Hock Sin Leong, and look for Robert Char Kuay Teow. Another fried kuay teow that I go to is at Sungai Wang, 5th floor food court there. Opposite the large economy rice, got one fried kuay teow. Not too bad also. hehehe

hey man, didnt check this thread for a long time.
char kueh tiew is always good man ! I will try out all the places u listed down. Hehe. Thanks man. If u have time to come down to klang i can bring u to one of my fav char kueh tiu stall. It's at the roadside man ! Hope u dont mind. But it's nice. Hehehe.

bar kut teh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

edvin, u klang kaki too ?
tua char i know there's a place is nice. You know the Kampung(50 stalls) at bekerly ? Behind there there's a tua cha damn nice one. Tht day i brought jk there but didnt went in coz saw their foreign workers tot they change cook. But just now i went, it was GREAT !

boston nice wei ! but have to wait damn damn long. THe Man Yee Min damn nice.