Battle RAP anyone?

ed_vin,
Uptown there also got one la. hehe not too bad wan. But I guess nobody wanna go dim sum tomorrow morning, saturday morning.

It's been a really long while since i had dim sum in the morning .. The last time was like few years back with my family .. Those were the times.

Now getting up at 8something is already a struggle for me lolzz...

tried uptown on thursday morning.....
ate RM30 for 2 ppl..........
2 "Char Siew Pau"
1 "Hor Yeap" Rice
3 deep fried thingy......
3 steamed thingy..........
okie.....2 Teh-Si-Peng

uptown....izit?
need to go n check out !

saturday mornin kenot la.....got work on saturdays
used to go on sundays mornin.....
yeah bro...to wake up at 8-9am in the mornin.....its so difficult !! hahahaha

nevermind la. I didn't go cos nobody go with me. Will try my luck again next saturday. hehe the earlier you wake up, the fresher the dim sum is. hehe

aik!! now only i saw satria_95's reply lol .. woke up 12pm today , cannot la dey waking up early almost everyday, weekends wanna sleep ! lol... not even the best food will make me wake up early lolzzzz... :biggrin:

hmm..i m wonderin..wil Tom laugh like hell when he came across this thread...from a nigger wannabe rappin thread..bcome food findin thread...and the nigger wannabe hilang edi...btw...keep it up wif the food stuffs..i wil jot them down and go try them when i go kl durin holidays..lol

kelvin--- said:
hmm..i m wonderin..wil Tom laugh like hell when he came across this thread...from a nigger wannabe rappin thread..bcome food findin thread...and the nigger wannabe hilang edi...btw...keep it up wif the food stuffs..i wil jot them down and go try them when i go kl durin holidays..lol

kakakak....let it be !

we rap wit food name n location !
yeah....i do find some new place to eat in this thread ...... hahahahah!
good....keep it comin.....wanna try places where u guys hav been....if its nice..recommended....my turn to hunt for them n try !

wei, hunt together ma. haha

kelvin---,
when u come KL over a weekend, PM some of us la. Then we can go look for food together. hehe If Tom laugh ar, we invite him to come look for food with us also. haha

satria...no prob..when i go over...hold special food hunting...kenot no ask tom....must ask him....lol...zth convoy...lol

kelvin---
Will ask Tom to come along too. heh heh We'll start off with breakfast. We'll have to ensure that we don't eat too much for breakfast. Just enough to fill our tummy. Then lunch, same also. Then dinner, whack habis habis. Before we sleep, we'll say, "ah, diet starts tomorrow". hahaha

satria..i need not worry bout diet..lol....i eat a lot...but dun face any weight probs..hehe....i wil b sayin.."lets go again tomoro"

kelvin---,
haha cool ! Then it'll be a FOOD FEST for us! haha I'm also not bothered about weight, although I'm not all that slim. haha

satria...nice...food fest..now i jst hafta start savin money...and wait for my holiday..needa go kl to find stuffs for my baby car..lol..so can go carik makan oso

kelvin---,
aiyer... don't modify car la. Eating is more important. haha but I think air ticket from sarawak to KL also not cheap la. hehe see la. when you ready to come, then I'll try to help you arrange for cheap accomodation.

hmm... good 1... from batter rap thread become food thread.. can ask tom to change the thread title? hehe..

FOOD FEST !!

wat u guys like.....more on local food or western or japanese....etc?
to me....im choosy in food....hehehe....more on local n western !