Battle RAP anyone?

Come lah. ZTH Food Fest.
Can convoy all over m`sia n makan makan eh ?? Hehehe.

yeah frm klang !
cha kuey tiew roadside wan? where?
in melawis near teluk pulai oso got 1 cha kuey tiew oso nice !

berkeley...50 stall...?
very long time din go thre oredi...hehehe
izit 99?

phibitis,
I'm keen on your fry kuay teow suggestion in klang. And also the bak kut teh too. Tentatively, this saturday. How about it? If you can't make it, I won't go cos I don't know klang area very well although my granny stays there. haha Also, the travel around m'sia and makan makan is a cool idea. Perhaps year end? hehe I'll bring my camera and we can take some snap shots to show where we've been. haha

hahaha....u guys can open 1 discovery makan channel....!
go around malaysia eat nice food !
must go penang then.....thre also alot of nice food

oh man... i forgot to plan today's outing to Klang la. but I woke up past lunch anyway. hahaha Supposed to go dim sum this morning also never go. sigh.

Seremban's best chicken rice and duck rice anyone ? this is an old shop. Its chicken meat very soft and tender wan and won't stick at your teeth same as the duck meat also very very juicy and nice. The char siew is very sift also not like those char siew very hard. I think its the best chicken/duck rice in Seremban. Only avail at morning and until 3pm only very fast sell finish wan. This morning went to eat 2 plate and price also very good. The menu also got taufu and herbal egg...etc...very damn nice...slurps...slurps..:regular_smile:

If you guys come down to Seremban on SAT can bring you go eat lunch there...

hey satria, sorry i didnt check into ZTH. didnt receive mail from zth about new post.

wat about next sunday ?

hey, the melawis char kueh tiu i know. nite time one rite ?
the plate dman small but the kueh tiu damn nice one. hahaha.
there day time yee mee soup, loh yee mee also very nice.
then beside there got one shop sell only curry laksa one also damn nice !

phibitis,
Sunday I have church service in the morning ler. Saturday is the best time if I don't have work on friday night and the weekend. hehe

Okei. It's Saturday tomorrow. So, anybody wanna go for dim sum, or petaling street yong tau foo, curry mee & chee cheong fun? hehehe

If dim sum, I'd thought of going to the Damansara Utama Uptown there. I'm open to suggestions. :) Maybe at 8am? hehe

better change the thread title.. if not others also donno wat we talking about.. haha

wah food food nice nice
how bout eat bak kut teh in the morning
i heard theres a shop opposite bintang supermarket pj very nice 1
open morning till noon ony ,always full house

bangkai_jk,
ya lor. haha Let's go for other food other than dim sum. hehe

kelvio,
I'm game for it ar.... when u wanna go? hehe more pork is better cos it makes us smarter. hehehe

pig brain should be better to get smarter thats what old folks said
hmm but y the new generation said ''yan tau chui low''hehehe

hmm i heard that the bak kut teh shop is own by 1 of the relative of the old town bak kut teh

O_o bak kut teh steamboat
i tried poridge steamboat and it taste suck its in subang opposite ss14 not ss15
this bak kut teh steamboat i must try hehehe