bastards fuck me up...i will get you

edtvism

Jul 18, 2005
unless someone was murdered or seriously injured, then they pull out the CSI and real Police Works. if not your just another number in the statistic. if enforcement is strong and they do their job, i dont think all these would at these frequency.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
most of ppl in country is 'gave up' to the enforcement of mys....including me...

we shld learn something in the latest hollywood movie, "The Brave One" to protect our love 1....:mad:

edtvism

Jul 18, 2005
most of ppl in country is 'gave up' to the enforcement of mys
my friends wira gsr parked in his own house compound got broken into. smashed the driver side glass and stole the RSM got blood, fingerprint everything. ~police answer "macam ini susah la" 'to the question of, ada darah ada cap jari"

my colleauges wira parked in a gated community, got his evo3 seats 1 set, cd player, gsr skirts, interior side mmc panels stolen. got extremely clear finger prints and every thing. ~police answer "ini susah la, tak boleh buat punya" 'to the question of, tengok ada cap jari semua'

my wira with broken into by thiefs to steal a laptop in the boot, got marks finger prints and all. ~take a guess of the police answer.

3 different break in's, 3 different police station, 3 different areas. 3 different police officers. 3 same answers.

someone should notify musa hassan to change the new police slogan to, "Ini Susah La".

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahahaha....ini susah lah.....ahahahaha...The Greatest Answer in Malaysia History....from The Past To The Future.......

They dun even bother to take the finger print for further investigation...wtf....
just like case of my fren, finger print all over the window & mirror, a few somemore coz of atleast 6-8ppl in one shot of car break in...6 motorcycle & 1 Nissan Van....
The polis can't do anything bcoz they got no time for this....according to them...this is small case...nobody hurt or no 1 get kills...this is not a criminal case, just like a 'throw a cigarette butt out of car' only...
almost rm15k is just a "Cigarette Butt".....

nobody can help us unless we help each other....

.....Twinkle-twinkle little star.......

amalmuahahax

Aug 3, 2006
sorry bro to hear wat happen to u.. i can feel the pain and anger of being robbed.. some more the items u had was already used for 2 years[correct me if im wrong].. where r u staying bro?

btw.. msian police are corrupted.. we all know that.. most of us gave up d.. they wont do nothing to help us.. the only thing they want is our money.. especially during these festive seasons.. roadblocks banyak.. saman banyak.. what??? suddenly police doing their work??? lols.. wat a joke.. how can PDRM be qualified as the BEST police in the world.. because they manage to solve many murder cases which seemed impossible to solve.. u guys know how? BOMOH laa:idea: ..they dun do CSI stuffs.. investigate here n there.. they take the easy way..

once again.. i feel sory for u bro.. i hope one day u will catch those thieves and ajar mereka cukup2.. they deserve to die.. dont u think so?

Jun 14, 2004
Pee Jayy
thank you so much guys...well yeah my stuff is abt /more than 2 years.i mean i kept changeing untill i was satisfied....now that i am..this happened..they dun deserve to die broo..but...they must suffer and feel the painn..ladies and gentle man..if u ever catch any theif or pencuri..any pencuri la..pls call me at 012 312 8182 anytime or sms me..i will personally go to ur place and help u:) need 2 let go my anger...anyway i told my self..i nvr wanna play ice;..hahaha today i saw a good deal..than quikly grab...slowly start back lor..but this time wont play so hiigh end and not so expensivela..normal oso okla..as long better than stock lor...anyway guys thanks alot...if i get the theif...i call all u guys..i tie him up..i buy kfc than we slowly plan what to do..ok? dont worry....mebe we pull is dick and push in his ass? or...put red ants on his balls? or..hehe got so many.take care guys..even i got dream tht night i found my system..hehe but i'm learning to accept tht its gone.something that i really loved....take care guys...kai meng,tohsan..long time no see..we will meet soon..

amalmuahahax

Aug 3, 2006
thank you so much guys...well yeah my stuff is abt /more than 2 years.i mean i kept changeing untill i was satisfied....now that i am..this happened..they dun deserve to die broo..but...they must suffer and feel the painn..ladies and gentle man..if u ever catch any theif or pencuri..any pencuri la..pls call me at 012 312 8182 anytime or sms me..i will personally go to ur place and help u:) need 2 let go my anger...anyway i told my self..i nvr wanna play ice;..hahaha today i saw a good deal..than quikly grab...slowly start back lor..but this time wont play so hiigh end and not so expensivela..normal oso okla..as long better than stock lor...anyway guys thanks alot...if i get the theif...i call all u guys..i tie him up..i buy kfc than we slowly plan what to do..ok? dont worry....mebe we pull is dick and push in his ass? or...put red ants on his balls? or..hehe got so many.take care guys..even i got dream tht night i found my system..hehe but i'm learning to accept tht its gone.something that i really loved....take care guys...kai meng,tohsan..long time no see..we will meet soon..
lol.. bro ur evil torturing plan damn kaw kaw weyh.. haha i cant stop laughing:rofl:

watever it is bro.. just keep it low profile.. we dun wan to attract them thieves

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
i feel u man, n all car modders. we collecting our money to buy car parts for months or year, need to ikat perut, suddenly this kind of species that below lvl than animal steal it.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
once again.. i feel sory for u bro.. i hope one day u will catch those thieves and ajar mereka cukup2.. they deserve to die.. dont u think so?

just broke their back bone is enuf liao....living in suffer, can't even suicide even they wish too....hahahahaha.....

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
hey bro sorry to hear that...was once a victim of these idiots, and the funny things is that it was in my condo parking...

will keep a lookout for you...

the best way to torture these guys would be :

tie them up, cut their dick off, let them watch porn....

hahaz

edtvism

Jul 18, 2005
suddenly this thread have been raise from PG13 rating to M rating. LOL.

yea i feel your pain bro. ice player must get like an alarm at least 20% of their ice costs man. the least they can do. :P

Jun 14, 2004
Pee Jayy
bro u guyys know anywhere can get the original clock and the bracket cheap cheap?? or wanna sell or letgo second hand?

edtvism

Jul 18, 2005
i think you can get the pricing for replacement of the thing in SEA PARK PJ. PH auto (if i remember correctly) near Maybank there.

Jun 14, 2004
Pee Jayy
juz an update guys..i got the bracket and spkr board..oni left the clock..hopefully can get soon..anyway....if u guys know arthur?? working in perodua...well he also lives near my area and today morning abt 5 his car oso kena broken into..they took his wisor,sensors and sum stuff....cibai fuckers...suspect the same guys

For those people that have such paint code

WHITE / RED NON-METALLIC ; SOLID.

I wonder how do we MAINTAIN it ? :shades_smile:

What's its advantages / disadvantages of such typeof PAINT ?