650?? to mahal la..

I dont think its mahal lah....

A pair of crystal headlight +
A pair of E46 Bosch Projector +
Labour for retrofit.
You do the math.

Yup, it can fit to wira/staria/putra.
Or you want for other type??

BTW, this pair reserved to 1 zth member.
many sets coming soon.

Thanks.

hhh said:
I dont think its mahal lah....

A pair of crystal headlight +
A pair of E46 Bosch Projector +
Labour for retrofit.
You do the math.

Yup, it can fit to wira/staria/putra.
Or you want for other type??

BTW, this pair reserved to 1 zth member.
many sets coming soon.

Thanks.
Hi brother, I already have crystal headlamp, how much u charge me if I want retrofit to E46 Bosch Projector + Labour....?? Thanks

nice job. your retrofit headlamps are getting better.

i think.. for this price.. quite reasonable.

hhh.. please pm me ur contact number.

If swap with the crystal headlamp,
Its RM400.
Thanks.

Bro best price edi ar rm400 if swap with crystal headlamp??

can give me a ring at 012-2161866.. interested buyer thanks

mrshaggy said:
Bro best price edi ar rm400 if swap with crystal headlamp??

can give me a ring at 012-2161866.. interested buyer thanks

Yup bro,
Its the best i can.
Thanks.

Hi all,
Thanks for the PM.
And this is not the only set.
Many set available.
Thanks.

Hi adamshahm,
I am in Penang,
Anything you can contact me for discussion.
Thanks.

Suggested post every 5mins