Exterior and Body

Wira Projector Headlight

asd

Feb 24, 2004
Klang
bro,if i'll pass a clear crystal light to u,to retrofit takes how much?after retrofit still using deam light one?thanks

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
hey bro,
Your PM full already lah.
Thanks.

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
redse said:
Bro,very interested with your headlamp set with the 4300k HID.
The whole package is rm650 is it?
Wanna trade with my Wira SE Smoke with signal lamp PLUS comes with 8000k HID H4.

PM me or contact me 012 2777371.Location KL.
bro redse,
Check your PM.
Thanks.

redse

Oct 8, 2004
Where do u get the projector for e46?
From chop shop or spare part shop?Market price?

That mean useless without d2s hid kit.Am i right?

I decide to do this DIY project.Thanx for your guidelines but i do still need the answers for the above question.Thanx bro.

hhh

Aug 19, 2004

DC!

May 2, 2005
Jzeh-Bee
bro, thanks for the goods and advices!!! finally had retrofit into my v6 headlamp!!

guys, this seller damn nice person! he even called me and told me on the phone, how to do the project.. really appreciate his kindness and efforts!! wow~~~

satisfied user,
DC

The Golf R already makes a pretty hefty 270hp at all four wheels, that is a lot for a car the size of the Golf but in the wild pursuit of horsepower, there is no such thing as enough. Enter German tuning specialist B&B, for these guys 270hp is considered puny and that's why they are offering engine mods in different stages, three to be exact.<!--more-->...