I dont think its mahal lah....

A pair of crystal headlight +
A pair of E46 Bosch Projector +
Labour for retrofit.
You do the math.

Yup, it can fit to wira/staria/putra.
Or you want for other type??

BTW, this pair reserved to 1 zth member.
many sets coming soon.

Thanks.

Bashin

Feb 1, 2005
hhh said:
I dont think its mahal lah....

A pair of crystal headlight +
A pair of E46 Bosch Projector +
Labour for retrofit.
You do the math.

Yup, it can fit to wira/staria/putra.
Or you want for other type??

BTW, this pair reserved to 1 zth member.
many sets coming soon.

Thanks.
Hi brother, I already have crystal headlamp, how much u charge me if I want retrofit to E46 Bosch Projector + Labour....?? Thanks

serenum

Apr 2, 2004
nice job. your retrofit headlamps are getting better.

i think.. for this price.. quite reasonable.

hhh.. please pm me ur contact number.

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Bro best price edi ar rm400 if swap with crystal headlamp??

can give me a ring at 012-2161866.. interested buyer thanks

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
mrshaggy said:
Bro best price edi ar rm400 if swap with crystal headlamp??

can give me a ring at 012-2161866.. interested buyer thanks
Yup bro,
Its the best i can.
Thanks.

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
Hi all,
Thanks for the PM.
And this is not the only set.
Many set available.
Thanks.

adamshahm

May 17, 2006

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
Hi adamshahm,
I am in Penang,
Anything you can contact me for discussion.
Thanks.

Any owners/drivers current using/used before about this 2 type of cars (Honda Civic 2.0 VS Toyota Altis 2.0) got any feedback/comment. wanna some ideas about this 2 type of car, hard to take decision buy which car better. Anyway thank first for any comment given.:driver: