I dont think its mahal lah....

A pair of crystal headlight +
A pair of E46 Bosch Projector +
Labour for retrofit.
You do the math.

Yup, it can fit to wira/staria/putra.
Or you want for other type??

BTW, this pair reserved to 1 zth member.
many sets coming soon.

Thanks.

Bashin

Feb 1, 2005
hhh said:
I dont think its mahal lah....

A pair of crystal headlight +
A pair of E46 Bosch Projector +
Labour for retrofit.
You do the math.

Yup, it can fit to wira/staria/putra.
Or you want for other type??

BTW, this pair reserved to 1 zth member.
many sets coming soon.

Thanks.
Hi brother, I already have crystal headlamp, how much u charge me if I want retrofit to E46 Bosch Projector + Labour....?? Thanks

serenum

Apr 2, 2004
nice job. your retrofit headlamps are getting better.

i think.. for this price.. quite reasonable.

hhh.. please pm me ur contact number.

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Bro best price edi ar rm400 if swap with crystal headlamp??

can give me a ring at 012-2161866.. interested buyer thanks

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
mrshaggy said:
Bro best price edi ar rm400 if swap with crystal headlamp??

can give me a ring at 012-2161866.. interested buyer thanks
Yup bro,
Its the best i can.
Thanks.

I have just converted to an SR20 engine to my Nissan b14, after the transplant the whole car jerks forward and backward every time i press the throttle. But only at low gears 1,2 and sometimes 3. What could cause this and what can be done. Need advise.