May 17, 2006

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
Hi adamshahm,
I am in Penang,
Anything you can contact me for discussion.
Thanks.

redse

Oct 8, 2004
Headlamp Projector with HID.

Bro,very interested with your headlamp set with the 4300k HID.
The whole package is rm650 is it?
Wanna trade with my Wira SE Smoke with signal lamp PLUS comes with 8000k HID H4.

PM me or contact me 012 2777371.Location KL.

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
redse said:
Bro,very interested with your headlamp set with the 4300k HID.
The whole package is rm650 is it?
Wanna trade with my Wira SE Smoke with signal lamp PLUS comes with 8000k HID H4.

PM me or contact me 012 2777371.Location KL.
Hi bro,
The RM650 is the price without the HID kit lah.
Only trade in with clear glass headlamp lah.
Thanks.

deftons

Feb 13, 2004
bro..can i trade in with my normal wira headlamp..?how much do i need to topup..?

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
How much you wanna sell your headlamp?
Normally i only trade with the crystal clear headlamp lah....
Or you sell your headlamp to other member loh....
then get the whole complete set with new crystal headlamp from me.

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
ghostz32 said:
any type for iswara bro..
Yup,
iswara also can retrofit.
Just buy the clear glass type headlight to do the retrofit.
Thanks.

my turtle is a iswara 1.3-stock engine, recently i found tht my brake is not good enough.. is there any upgrade can solve this problem?? Of course i'm looking for cheap solution la... heh heh...

is changing the brake hose to steel type will bring significant effect? How much is those stuff?

thank u...
kam siah...
:)