Fitri Hasan
just keep the baseball bat steering lock. and learn how to use it. it will be sufficient, simple and a good one
really use bo if we call polis station nearby?or 999?i no sure what number i should call if really in trouble...just worry when i call them,"sila tekan 1 untuk bm, press 2 for inggeris...bla bla.... waste time lo...then tekan 1 untuk report kehilangan 2 untuk report kematian bla bla...h:stupid:ahaha!!!
i carry butcher's knife, baseball bat, steering lock.
i have to protect my family if anything happens.....will chop off the asailants head if i have too...haha....
1. few yrs ago i used to keep 2 baseball bats at the rear.....kena tahan by police...they asked me y i carry those? i said for protection....then he said can...but carry one enuf.....
2. 10 yrs ago, carried parang in boot, got stop by police....taken to police station for investigation, after 1 hr, released haha....i told him i used it to cut the lalang behind my hse......but forgot to take it out from my boot.
Since crime rates are always in the rise I have a question to ask fans of ZTH here. Are weapons and arms necessary to be kept in the car to protect ourselves?
IMO I won't and don't keep any of these items including steering lock to protect myself as I believe I'm protected if I don't leave my vehicle if I encounter with a road bully of theft. In such cases where theft (i.e: breaking your window to get your handbags or monies left on the passenger seat) is concerned we cannot do much since it's unforeseen in most cases.
When one is faced with a road bully it's best to drive off to the nearest Police station to make a report even it meant denting your vehicle to get out of harms way. If we keep weapons or arms in the car there is a tendency to use it. Result would be serious injury or deathto either party. In both cases it's a lose lose situation whereby you sustain serious injury or death and the assailant may get away. If you do bring them down you might be detained by the police for questioning of may be worst be charged with assault or murder.
So give your views so that more will hopefully live to see another day![]()
vey useful with walkie talkie...i know but normally in kl and klang valley only for gangster or tow man maybe they really doin big biz lo...very "lan ci" that boss wear lot of gold chain on his body driving big bmw m6 with 6 walkie talkie get out from his car for breakfirst at hot popular kopitiam at klang choong kok...nearby klang ktm station...:proud: if wan use it,really need collect ppl first..if not,with who we talk?hehehe..
Totally agree. We need weapon for self defence, not for killing. xD
So i get myself a STUN Gun.
Those are definitely illegal. If you noticed the extendable rod normally get displayed together with knuckle dusters. But these items get sold out fast. people always like weapons.how the extendable rod thinggy, even sold at pasar malam..
is that legal?