Gadget to disable all car alarms.

qudernkl

they will admire any car as living standard in malaysia is getting higher and higher...
death penalty should be in placed to minimise it!

Invinsible

Nov 8, 2005
Break their right arm and left leg enough edi...This they won't able to use a tongkat also..:thefinger:

ahmadRoy

Jun 1, 2009
few month ago i park my car beside Nikko hotel @ jln ampang.....
came out frm office, saw driver's door was opened....the alarm didnt sound...
nothing was stolen as i dont have any fancy ICE inside...luckily i use the manual clutch/brake lock.. it saved me from loosing my car, at least!!..fuh...

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
That day i saw in 999,

they caught this group of guys between the ages 17-29 in Kluang Johor, which are involved in car theft all over johor...many cars was retrieved,hope some of our members car were there too,cause from the images i saw got a few wira convert evo or gsr...got kl plates also...one plat was jeu somehting...not so sure...red color..the worst part is they even provide service to disamble your engine out in another one and change the numbers and re-sell it...haizzzz...

ExODus

May 14, 2006
RM15k device vs my cheap alarm... argggghhhh... :mad:

ismfof119

Apr 26, 2009
my car got gps n captor.
but still get stolen
1 way
sleep in the car,and dun forget to bring samurai along.
so when the thief come in
cut his hand!
hahaha
:thefinger:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
but i thought if u use captor can locate the car? its not in built with a gps tracker?

Bump: but i thought if u use captor can locate the car? its not in built with a gps tracker?

unknownsubject

Aug 8, 2008
i read the article and what a surprise.

i think must follow this guy's technique my fren told me....chain your car tire/chassis to something.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
i wish there was ...just like everything in life...not everything is for SURE.

stingray

Jun 5, 2009
u need a very good security system like captor tat they cant byepass . if u need to no more pls give me a call at 012-2014285 gerald frm captor:nurse:

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
well bad news is they been train in japan how to steal a car... well invisble tru even captor lost but remember they can only jam our gps but not RF system.. hehehehe..

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
wah! now if u fix better alarm olso ur car still can steal, security/alarm comp. must do more advance system lorr..

Bump: wah! now if u fix better alarm olso ur car still can steal, security/alarm comp. must do more advance system lorr..

hi everyone...dnt knw if am in correct section or else shift me ...thnk u !!!
i jz bought a old school nissan sunny b11 1984 model which has E15 engine..
my motive is to totally rebuilt this car for daily use...meaning to almost 100% original conndition
the car floor board already 'reput' but the car is in running condition...hv nt really test drive much..

now my question is where i start from ??
do up the entire body (floor/rust/respaying) first ??? ----OR-----
do up the engine &...