got secret gathering bojio
You mau female cat fest. We sausage fest only.
Thanks, but looks more like rectangle......
No secret lah! We do meet up every now and then, but not to fight swords......hahahhahahaha![]()
Now that Izso also got a new vibrator then easier to do detailing next Detailing DIT. Extra tools![]()
Bro., we lent to you the rob only, pads got to buy your own. Then products too......hahahahaha![]()
ARB in H design? I check and see got U design only?
I think got lah as pickup can install the so called 'space arm' on their rear axle.
If not mistaken its H shape.
I think its some sort of ARB too.
Wah that one, damn thick, my friend working in workshop test drove a hilux before. Really can whack corner easily.![]()
after digging , this thread got my interest because of sausage fest.
So the room bar got convincing story. Will in my list.
How about lower bar ? so many from front, side, middle, rear. Which one is good for starter, for wira.
as my experience in wira/satria body....
crucial bars
1- 4point front strut bar
2- fender bar
3- room bar (but need to modified...add 2 more brackets in the middle to bolt the bar at chassis tunnel can hook up to front seat bolt location to make it simple)
4- biggest front and rear ARB available from UR
5- 3point rear strut bar
all other bar at the bottom might not doing much...plus the hassle of scraping it everytime at speed bump
thanks pomen, all in the list. #1,2,4,5
as for front ARB still stock gsr one.
i think left room bar for my setup.![]()
Thank for good suggestion.
I have those important bar installed. Fender bar is the expensive one. Can feel instantly the different.
Wanna know what bar is crucial for lower body only.