Sue lee missing????

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Err, where are we going? Were you so excited that you forgot to ask me out? Hahahaha.
Got a confession to make....

Already tired of being a different character at different times...

Tired because....

Got to change different bra sizes on different character.....

To be frank SueLee, yours is the worst, too big to fit me!

hahaha......:listen::biggrin::wavey:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
U guys really make my day... haha....

Err, where are we going? Were you so excited that you forgot to ask me out? Hahahaha.
:shot: I give up ...
For the greater good of ZTH members, I sacrifice myself lah.

SueLee let's have coffee this weekend. You name the place and time.

Then again.. SueLee could be me. :rofl:

For the greater good of ZTH members, I sacrifice myself lah.

SueLee let's have coffee this weekend. You name the place and time.

Then again.. SueLee could be me. :rofl:
Then you have coffee alone loh!......:rofl:

I rather have coffee alone than with LesleyAprotto.

Try and broke back with me and you'll have a broken neck.

So we enter week 9, I've been busy like hell for the past week, as income tax submissions come to an end, work just piles up (Not related to Zerotohundred, but I like to rant!). So yes, our project is moving along, but pretty slowly, blame it on tight schedule and some wonderful things coming right up. Yes, yours truly is gonna show you the world of Europe, I will...