• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 240K

iwan_mini

Dec 9, 2003
hans said:
Cls-minifan: Wah the car not bad hah? If i'm not mistaken,i know the car very well. It belongs to a good friend of mine. He offered me RM15k. But i just don't like the seller. Better carefull when dealing with the seller.

iwanmini- Concratulation on winning second place in the last weekend race. Hopefully can take part soon when Abang Mie settle with my engine. (tak boleh tahan bro)
Who the hack is this ..
Better watch out what you do ...

Fellow ZTH mini fans .. be very careful .. there somebody's using hans nick and post something not good about our friend ...

No matter who is using hans name .. please think again about what u do!
U better watch out ...

Anyway thanx ... for congratulating me ...!

twistedangel - thanx !!

hans

Dec 24, 2004
p.j
My name been hacked!!!!!

Somebody is using my name on 03/05/2005 post. How can this thing happen. Our moderator Mr. Tom, Can u explain. The seller called me & making noise since this is non of my fault. He's one of my good old friend. Please check. Thanks.

cls_minifan- Thousand appology regarding the previous post. I'm not the kind of back-stab person.

Better change my password lah!

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
hans said:
Somebody is using my name on 03/05/2005 post. How can this thing happen. Our moderator Mr. Tom, Can u explain. The seller called me & making noise since this is non of my fault. He's one of my good old friend. Please check. Thanks.

cls_minifan- Thousand appology regarding the previous post. I'm not the kind of back-stab person.

Better change my password lah!
Hans...better change password...u why dont u ask Tom in the enquiry..section..

iwan..ur welcome :)

cls_minifan

Jan 10, 2005
Nothing problem, the main thing is friendship.....:)

Hans & Iwan,

We better watch out our message on the forum, in case we are hacked by someone and paste very bad message to effect our Mini community, agree?

For the selling car, I hope everybody included hans and iwan understand that is not the fact as the selling price is impossible that low and also not the previous mentioned Mini, right? Anyway, please help our friend to find the buyer, ok?

Please remember, the main thing is friendship......:)

All the best for next race!

cls_minifan

Jan 10, 2005
Find the hacker......

Hans & Iwan,

Do u anyboby really know about Jasmie workshop activities? B'cause the hacker know us very much, and even know Iwan got the second place in the classic race.

cls_minifan

Jan 10, 2005
Urgent for sale

Hans & Iwan,

Now we have clarified the fact in the forum. So if you don't mind, please ask anybody around to go for that Mini, it's worth, right? Our friend are selling his Mini urgently.

iwan_mini

Dec 9, 2003
r u the 1 ...

Cls_minifan ...

Hi bro .. just wanna ask .. r u the 1 that i met yesterday evening at Jamie's w'shop?

I'm agree with u bro .. in mini community friendship come first .. no matter who are u .. kuli, CEO, Businessman, Mechanic ... hope hans will make it clear to his 'old friend' ...

Dont worry .. lets help our friend to find a potential buyer!!

Cheers ...!

hans

Dec 24, 2004
p.j
Sale of the car

Met with the seller of the car. Already settle the misunderstanding thing. For the sale of his car, it is a good MINI. A lot of new parts/paint also. Any interested buyer, pls view or test drive the car, u're sure be happy.

myboxedlife

Jan 22, 2005
morris mini for sale

specification

make: morris mini
year: 1971
engine: 1000cc carb(old)
1300cc injection(new) - rover engine
exterior: light green metallic paint with solid white at roof top
new rover facelift
13 inch sport rims (newly cromed)
adjustable suspentions
brake disc
new tyres
interior: walnut dashboard
air conditioned
technic radio with 3 way speaker (pioneer)
starlet turbo bucket seat
original mini carpets (limited)
new door trim (rover)
condition: tip top (brake need new pads - can be arranged)
reason for selling : my brother wants to get married, need fast cash
selling for RM 14500 (nego)
first come first serve basis

call Zai - 0126587465
Izhar - 0163531919

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
hans...post contacts...so that i can paste it up even at revsaints...
n pass to some other potential buyers oso :D thx!

oh yea guys..i dunno if skyline is organizing any tt's or anything before june/july..
but there is definately one comin up either in june / july when i get back to malaysia for my hols... :D

hans

Dec 24, 2004
p.j
contact number

the seller contact number: 0192457047. The spec need to ask the owner.

June is good for the nex MTT. Discuss about it.

narx

guys,
was directed by denise to come here...

was wondering,
where can i get low pressure high volume fuel pump for weber. (4-6 psi )
where can i get lucas gold ignition coil

thanks a lot!!!

S

skyline86

finally im mange to log my account in, my account having some problems as well, my password was changed by some hackers and i cant log in with my original password. I email to ZTH admin and finally retrieve a new password... i think old version is better, new version having quite a lots of problem, and the interface is not really as user friendly as the old version...

yes angel,wats up? i saw u in MSN but u always away, couldnt hi to u, if u around there u can msg me... or email me or PM me...
so June TT? ill be no problems..

sureshn

Dec 5, 2004
NS
for the last 1 week, i hv resetted my password abt 5 times! arghhh .... whats going on? it's annoying! like skyline says, this new interface is unstable.

myboxedlife

Jan 22, 2005
MINI for sale

http://zaiferez.blogs.friendster.com/photos/my_album/mini0001.JPG
http://zaiferez.blogs.friendster.com/photos/my_album/mini0002.JPG
specification

make: morris mini
year: 1971
engine: 1000cc carb(old)
1300cc injection(new) - rover engine
exterior: light green metallic paint with solid white at roof top
new rover facelift
13 inch sport rims (newly cromed)
adjustable suspentions
brake disc
new tyres
interior: walnut dashboard
air conditioned
technic radio with 3 way speaker (pioneer)
starlet turbo bucket seat
original mini carpets (limited)
new door trim (rover)
condition: tip top (brake need new pads - can be arranged)
reason for selling : my brother wants to get married, need fast cash
selling for RM 14500 (nego)
first come first serve basis

call Zai - 0126587465

better hurry before my brother close a deal with this buyer

S

skyline86

ya suresh, its annoying, but i think that is because of security problems for the sites.. as u know, zth is so popular now and it becomes hacker's aim.......

Dear Guys

Both front wheel nut of my halfcut is special nut but unfortunately i dont have the special tool to unlock it. Anyone any idea what available tool on the market to unlock the nut?:confused:

Any ideas are most welcome. Thanks for viewing my thread.

Rgds
:bawling: