What should I do for 4G93?

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
can u advise me where to unplug the ISCD? wad would the effect on this be on my timing and engine?
The reason is to make sure there's only 1 device controlling ur iddling. There's 2 sockets connected to the tb. 1 is tps, another is isc. The one facing the firewall behind the tb is the isc.

When both isc n ficd is connected, both devices will interfere each other. The reason for ficd is, it's a single direction valve when not activated. I don't know abt fitt.

[email protected]

Jan 27, 2009
any specific reason for unstable idling and ignition timing?
K Bro If possible u can come over to my garage.
And i will check the problems as per yr mentioned ,without any charges and free labour cost,then if there any parts to changes or damaged it will charged u back.

Thanks for your informations and concern with us.We are Mh Tuner Motorsports and formely known as Mal Auto Garage (MAG) Shah Alam.

Please do no hesistate to call us at Mohd Ikmal 0193454710,

Address No.7&9,Jalan TP7/1,Sime UEP Industrial Park,Subang Jaya ,40400.

And Mh Tuner Holdings Sdn.Bhd. [Pennzoil AutoCare],No.2,Jalan Pinggiran USJ,Subang Jaya,47610,Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Regards,
Mohd Ikmal [Mal]

hi to all sifus
can u guys list the guide on how to DIY door visor installation.
coz the visor uses clips instead of 3M tapes
hope u guys can give ur experience
tq