Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com
anyone knows where can i buy this 2 items?

560rm, is it a good price? quite exp i feel

U mean RM560 For both the front headlamp and rear brake lights. Its consider cheap though

---------- Post added at 12:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:42 PM ----------

Some save money tips for all our V6 members. Just for you information as mentioned below if you guys still running on the stock standard pv6 exhaust.

Reviving the Old and dull Exhaust and Muffler Tip of Proton Perdana V6 @ UndercoverProject: Reviving the Old and dull Exhaust and Muffler Tip of Proton Perdana V6

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
U mean RM560 For both the front headlamp and rear brake lights. Its consider cheap though

---------- Post added at 12:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:42 PM ----------

Some save money tips for all our V6 members. Just for you information as mentioned below if you guys still running on the stock standard pv6 exhaust.

Reviving the Old and dull Exhaust and Muffler Tip of Proton Perdana V6 @ UndercoverProject: Reviving the Old and dull Exhaust and Muffler Tip of Proton Perdana V6
yeah, RM550 for everything.

i bought my smoked rear for rm120.. :proud:

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
Sure, Huat Hup.

Go to mudah, enter perdana under car accessories, you will find it.
It's located in muar, johor but does postage.
One of the cheapest that I found in whole Malaysia.

But seller alittle attitude problem, Haha

Lean

Oct 30, 2006
Sure, Huat Hup.

Go to mudah, enter perdana under car accessories, you will find it.
It's located in muar, johor but does postage.
One of the cheapest that I found in whole Malaysia.

But seller alittle attitude problem, Haha
Oh.. Okok. Will take note on this. lolz

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
Oh.. Okok. Will take note on this. lolz
On my rear trip, I saw a perdana with the other version of rear light, led type but I don't like it nice.. something like BMW. I still prefer the traditional round type.

I'm looking for VRG front strut bar, found one in johor but was immediately sold.. damn hot item..

Lean

Oct 30, 2006
On my rear trip, I saw a perdana with the other version of rear light, led type but I don't like it nice.. something like BMW. I still prefer the traditional round type.

I'm looking for VRG front strut bar, found one in johor but was immediately sold.. damn hot item..
haha, no worries bro. U will sure find one soon. =)

Lean

Oct 30, 2006
i install the LED bar type of brakelights. bosan with the roundish design. me likey. hehe..:biggrin:
and yes, get the VRG strutbar. OEM quality, good stiffness and easy to remove.
Wow, very nice indeed bro neuro

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
i install the LED bar type of brakelights. bosan with the roundish design. me likey. hehe..:biggrin:
and yes, get the VRG strutbar. OEM quality, good stiffness and easy to remove.
if i recall correctly, i saw one in ipoh, is it you?
white perdana but don't have rear bottom light

this is my car

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
here's mine. same as neuro except for the 'ampaian baju':rolleyes:.
his car is smoked one while mine is red.
@kurt_629 you are finding the SB and ARB right. i think i saw u in lowyat.
why take the 2 point SB and 16mm ARB?
why not take the 3 point and 19mm?
yes, that's me, abang.

because of the engine bay in perdana, if i were to take 3 point, my mechanic told me that i have to remove a black box as it's in the way..

19mm, i can't even find..
i can only find 16mm in the market and it already cost RM350..
tried to get second hand but sold out

I'm thinking of going APM performax absorber to replace the original.
hopefully, its better than stock.

---------- Post added at 04:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:07 PM ----------

fierce ride you got there, twin exhaust with GT wing.. :wavey: