The rebuilt, just sharing

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
very cool and radical rebuilding... pls share more photo on the progress, especially in the engine bay.

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
bro...
guess u've messed up la....
i din use mivec before....
guess the mivec u saw was kenneth's...

yeah...
this GSR is deadly man....
all the VTEC n EVO hav to bcareful edi.....
ohhh...sorry2...so the mivec was kenneth's...yours evo..
too many car there..can't remember every one of them..hahaha
but all are fast car...

sara gsr can enter tournament at pasir gudang track already....
Sara JUN GSR VS tung chun VTEC turbo...

RevMesh

Jul 20, 2004
sara...calvin...just askin..ur the one who always lepak2 at esso larkin perdana huh?
Ahmad's kiosk huh???
but i dun lepak there la...
oni been there few times oni...
guess sara is more frequent there....

p.s: oni power power car lepak there...my car not up to standard....
yes...ahmad's esso...
seen ur mivec...and i've seen sara gsr turbo...both are fast car...haha...
dangerous to lepak2 with sara...especially rite now since his gsr turbo wanna tapau every vtec in jb ..:biggrin:
well when both monsters scream out, all over jb can hear it..hahahaa..me just telan asap oni..
very cool and radical rebuilding... pls share more photo on the progress, especially in the engine bay.
looks like JUN japan need 2 tapau edi
ohhh...sorry2...so the mivec was kenneth's...yours evo..
too many car there..can't remember every one of them..hahaha
but all are fast car...

sara gsr can enter tournament at pasir gudang track already....
Sara JUN GSR VS tung chun VTEC turbo...
Camshaft, yes it was me and kenneth at esso, ur name plz...onwdferra u johorian too??

stutzedward, thnks man,

my car with tung chun?? theirs is under open category, i'm not ready to cut off body panels for better power to weight ratio dei...ha ha a

RevMesh

Jul 20, 2004

engine waiting to be put in, boot or bonnet???

how nice is mt engine kosong?? kosong habis

bare front, waiting for evo air con fan...

fierce stance

finally

engine in, wit the fans installed

side view of engine install

wait a minute, whose that imposter??

at Top Speed Exhaust JB. yea, i skipped the whole painfull process of engine bay installs

britsone guys, start thinking about paying me okay..

lent the exhaust for r32 skyline, just got it back...

show off pic #1

show off pic #2, actually was there to do downpipe and put new flexible

Top speed's race cars...

share same interests?? JUN??

interiors given away for charity

that was my name before converting to hinduism

stance malu malu

malu?? ambik kau full slick...

decals mania

this is what i'm talking about, satria perlumbaan...

memang ganas.....

nice decal

front look...

nice racing rims...

safety stuff??

payroll....ha h a

rear shoot

enuff of the Off topic, back to my car....

hows the new plates??

RevMesh

Jul 20, 2004

bought ori half cut side skirts from CJ4A model, not the normal mivec.

previous PU mivec skirts look up

one more

how does it look now??

much better??

overall look

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
Camshaft, yes it was me and kenneth at esso, ur name plz...onwdferra u johorian too??

stutzedward, thnks man,

my car with tung chun?? theirs is under open category, i'm not ready to cut off body panels for better power to weight ratio dei...ha ha a
yes,i'm johorian..we meet once before while hang out at hitam manis..

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
it's 'pie'...i'm the one with the black EK 4 drrs...if not mistaken...we lepak2 tgether during willy's putra tapau zamis evo8 at skudai...but most of the time we just meet up at amad esso..

RevMesh

Jul 20, 2004
it's 'pie'...i'm the one with the black EK 4 drrs...if not mistaken...we lepak2 tgether during willy's putra tapau zamis evo8 at skudai...but most of the time we just meet up at amad esso..
oh that time, i was not ther dude.....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
guess this hantu is ready for next week proton free!!!!
better park my car far far away....
later kene devour oso dunno wat happened....

---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:17 PM ----------

wait a minute, whose that imposter??
hows the new plates??
wow...alex's monster mivec!!!
got sunroof edi wei....
last saw on a flat bed at Batu Pahat....

sara....if i not mistaken alex spray white long long time ago wei....
guess the imposer/copycat should b the powerful JUN GSR satria dat we keep on seeing in this thread huh???
lol....

RevMesh

Jul 20, 2004
wow, just want to say your car is very nice bro!
Cha ur car is farking nice!!!:proud:
guess this hantu is ready for next week proton free!!!!
better park my car far far away....
later kene devour oso dunno wat happened....

---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:17 PM ----------

wow...alex's monster mivec!!!
got sunroof edi wei....
last saw on a flat bed at Batu Pahat....

sara....if i not mistaken alex spray white long long time ago wei....
guess the imposer/copycat should b the powerful JUN GSR satria dat we keep on seeing in this thread huh???
lol....
damn i love your Jun color for the roker cover n intake
is this original Jun?
coz i see ur engine bay also jun color hehe

changchewsoon, thanks dude.

alex962, thanks cha. calvin quit exaggerating la, malu i denga kereta slow i, td04 le...ha ha ha

contreasjun27, thanks dude. the engine bay i sprayed my self. local JUN ha ha ha ha. i'm a fan of their colour scheme

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
Oct 21, 2004
subang
contreasjun27, thanks dude. the engine bay i sprayed my self. local JUN ha ha ha ha. i'm a fan of their colour scheme
dam i love the color scheme too..
but heck alot of ppl scare to do that job...
love you engine cover n intake bro...dam nice color!!!
Jun fan here too btw haha

Went to an exhaust shop today and asked quotation for stainless steel piping. The guy recommended me to do white steel piping, he says its cheaper and just as good as stainless steel and wont rust. Any suggestions/advice?