The rebuilt, just sharing

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
guess this hantu is ready for next week proton free!!!!
better park my car far far away....
later kene devour oso dunno wat happened....

---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:17 PM ----------

wait a minute, whose that imposter??
hows the new plates??
wow...alex's monster mivec!!!
got sunroof edi wei....
last saw on a flat bed at Batu Pahat....

sara....if i not mistaken alex spray white long long time ago wei....
guess the imposer/copycat should b the powerful JUN GSR satria dat we keep on seeing in this thread huh???
lol....

RevMesh

Jul 20, 2004
wow, just want to say your car is very nice bro!
Cha ur car is farking nice!!!:proud:
guess this hantu is ready for next week proton free!!!!
better park my car far far away....
later kene devour oso dunno wat happened....

---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:17 PM ----------

wow...alex's monster mivec!!!
got sunroof edi wei....
last saw on a flat bed at Batu Pahat....

sara....if i not mistaken alex spray white long long time ago wei....
guess the imposer/copycat should b the powerful JUN GSR satria dat we keep on seeing in this thread huh???
lol....
damn i love your Jun color for the roker cover n intake
is this original Jun?
coz i see ur engine bay also jun color hehe

changchewsoon, thanks dude.

alex962, thanks cha. calvin quit exaggerating la, malu i denga kereta slow i, td04 le...ha ha ha

contreasjun27, thanks dude. the engine bay i sprayed my self. local JUN ha ha ha ha. i'm a fan of their colour scheme

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
Oct 21, 2004
subang
contreasjun27, thanks dude. the engine bay i sprayed my self. local JUN ha ha ha ha. i'm a fan of their colour scheme
dam i love the color scheme too..
but heck alot of ppl scare to do that job...
love you engine cover n intake bro...dam nice color!!!
Jun fan here too btw haha

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Revmesh - remember me? .. who ask for more of ur mirage picture? .. heehee! that time already admire ur ride. Now even prettier after look into the engine bay..
Good job.. Teach me how to spray "kasar" at the rocker ... ! i want to DIY too

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
sara....
will we b able to see ur car debut at pasir gudang night sprint this comin saturday???
like u said....engine never whack will rosak one....lolz

RevMesh

Jul 20, 2004
dam i love the color scheme too..
but heck alot of ppl scare to do that job...
love you engine cover n intake bro...dam nice color!!!
Jun fan here too btw haha
Very nice. Am expecting more pictures including interior.
Revmesh - remember me? .. who ask for more of ur mirage picture? .. heehee! that time already admire ur ride. Now even prettier after look into the engine bay..
Good job.. Teach me how to spray "kasar" at the rocker ... ! i want to DIY too
sara....
will we b able to see ur car debut at pasir gudang night sprint this comin saturday???
like u said....engine never whack will rosak one....lolz
jun27, gald to hear u're a fan too, good buddy

stutz, pics coming but not much to see ha ha

bad, now i remeber u, ya u asked my pic on the first post. kasar one die die have to give to the profs. good thing is that when i sprayed on it, the cimpled look stays.

calvin, i hit me back ah, clever. td04, haven tune, these are the main reason i can't whack yet. but i'll be ther, u going this week??

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Lolx.. u spray the kasar 1 at JB ?? .. don know whether KL got 1 ?.. hrmm .. love the kasar kasar!!

Btw, ur rims is 15" or 16" .. whats the size ? coz i am using 16"
i wanna change to semi slick. but it is so expensive.
i thinking of changing to 15" and get semislick r888.

My purpose asking u this is - If you are using 15", will it be a wild? stable?

Thank you! You got a very nice rides there!!! :driver:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
sara...
yeah...will b there tml night....
quite a big group going there la....
u still hav time to tune ur car today till tml afternoon....
TD04 can edi la...giv we all some chance la...
TD04 edi targetting 300 on wheel....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
sara....
how come no update wei???
bz running around the whole JB to complete ur run-in???
when can see ur car in action???

RevMesh

Jul 20, 2004
harlo brother, no need to run in la... now need money to hook up the manifold temp. sensor, electronic boost controller and tune the damn ecu. now car sleeping lor.... hu hu

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
eh???
i tot dat time u say need to run-in???
internal all use super durable stuff huh??
dat's y no need run-in la.....

u were tellin dec'09 is the show-down ma...
walaoeh....wait till neck oso long edi wei!!!!
faster tune it la....
boost controller can use tulang ikan for the time being ma...
ops...sorry ar...car edi so power....tulang ikan guess u tak main kan???