Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

The rebuilt, just sharing

HOLY Shit, this is the only words i have for myself. any way thanks for letting this news off publicly.....calvin, now u know edy ha....

i dunno wor.....
all alien language to me....
would appreciate if u could explain in lay-man term...
i very noob one la....

y waste ur time saying somethin dat's gonna happen for sure???
look at the amount of cash/time parts/works he spend/done on his engine....
definately will tarpau me anytime la...my engine so damn stock.....
if he cannot do so....where he wanna find hole to hide????

Nice rebuild. Wish there were more documented rebuilds on ZTH for show and tell.

sara...calvin...just askin..ur the one who always lepak2 at esso larkin perdana huh?

Ahmad's kiosk huh???
but i dun lepak there la...
oni been there few times oni...
guess sara is more frequent there....

p.s: oni power power car lepak there...my car not up to standard....

yes...ahmad's esso...
seen ur mivec...and i've seen sara gsr turbo...both are fast car...haha...
dangerous to lepak2 with sara...especially rite now since his gsr turbo wanna tapau every vtec in jb ..:biggrin:

well when both monsters scream out, all over jb can hear it..hahahaa..me just telan asap oni..

yes...ahmad's esso...
dangerous to lepak2 with sara...especially rite now since his gsr turbo wanna tapau every vtec in jb ..:biggrin:

bro...
guess u've messed up la....
i din use mivec before....
guess the mivec u saw was kenneth's...

yeah...
this GSR is deadly man....
all the VTEC n EVO hav to bcareful edi.....

very cool and radical rebuilding... pls share more photo on the progress, especially in the engine bay.

looks like JUN japan need 2 tapau edi

bro...
guess u've messed up la....
i din use mivec before....
guess the mivec u saw was kenneth's...

yeah...
this GSR is deadly man....
all the VTEC n EVO hav to bcareful edi.....

ohhh...sorry2...so the mivec was kenneth's...yours evo..
too many car there..can't remember every one of them..hahaha
but all are fast car...

sara gsr can enter tournament at pasir gudang track already....
Sara JUN GSR VS tung chun VTEC turbo...

sara...calvin...just askin..ur the one who always lepak2 at esso larkin perdana huh?

Ahmad's kiosk huh???
but i dun lepak there la...
oni been there few times oni...
guess sara is more frequent there....

p.s: oni power power car lepak there...my car not up to standard....

yes...ahmad's esso...

well when both monsters scream out, all over jb can hear it..hahahaa..me just telan asap oni..

very cool and radical rebuilding... pls share more photo on the progress, especially in the engine bay.

looks like JUN japan need 2 tapau edi

ohhh...sorry2...so the mivec was kenneth's...yours evo..
too many car there..can't remember every one of them..hahaha
but all are fast car...

sara gsr can enter tournament at pasir gudang track already....
Sara JUN GSR VS tung chun VTEC turbo...

Camshaft, yes it was me and kenneth at esso, ur name plz...onwdferra u johorian too??

stutzedward, thnks man,

my car with tung chun?? theirs is under open category, i'm not ready to cut off body panels for better power to weight ratio dei...ha ha a

A0230.jpg

engine waiting to be put in, boot or bonnet???

A0229.jpg

how nice is mt engine kosong?? kosong habis

A0231.jpg

bare front, waiting for evo air con fan...

A0232.jpg

fierce stance

A0233.jpg

finally

A0234-1.jpg

engine in, wit the fans installed

A0235-1.jpg

side view of engine install

A0236.jpg

wait a minute, whose that imposter??

A0237.jpg

at Top Speed Exhaust JB. yea, i skipped the whole painfull process of engine bay installs

A0254.jpg

britsone guys, start thinking about paying me okay..

A0255.jpg

lent the exhaust for r32 skyline, just got it back...

A0256.jpg

show off pic #1

A0257.jpg

show off pic #2, actually was there to do downpipe and put new flexible

A0238.jpg

Top speed's race cars...

A0239.jpg

share same interests?? JUN??

A0240.jpg

interiors given away for charity

A0241.jpg

that was my name before converting to hinduism

A0242.jpg

stance malu malu

A0243.jpg

malu?? ambik kau full slick...

A0244.jpg

decals mania

A0245.jpg

this is what i'm talking about, satria perlumbaan...

A0246.jpg

memang ganas.....

A0248.jpg

nice decal

A0249.jpg

front look...

A0250.jpg

nice racing rims...

A0251.jpg

safety stuff??

A0252.jpg

payroll....ha h a

A0253.jpg

rear shoot

A0258.jpg

enuff of the Off topic, back to my car....

A0259.jpg

hows the new plates??

A0260.jpg

bought ori half cut side skirts from CJ4A model, not the normal mivec.

A0262.jpg

previous PU mivec skirts look up

A0263.jpg

one more

A0275.jpg

how does it look now??

A0276.jpg

much better??

A0274.jpg

overall look

Camshaft, yes it was me and kenneth at esso, ur name plz...onwdferra u johorian too??

stutzedward, thnks man,

my car with tung chun?? theirs is under open category, i'm not ready to cut off body panels for better power to weight ratio dei...ha ha a

yes,i'm johorian..we meet once before while hang out at hitam manis..

it's 'pie'...i'm the one with the black EK 4 drrs...if not mistaken...we lepak2 tgether during willy's putra tapau zamis evo8 at skudai...but most of the time we just meet up at amad esso..

oh that time, i was not ther dude.....