Spare parts availability...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
For used and in mint condition parts, I ask Eyong to source out for me and I get it off him.
Eyong's price are very reasonable compared to the rest.

Aiyo, what-la you ... Promoting after I have to sell my backside liao wor ... Hehehe ... No la, me only have some spare to let go ... basically, personal spares ... After sell, no more liao .... But if anyone looking for prime bungalow on prime land in Se-Lum-Bum, soon may be some ... :biggrin:

Feels like a saleperson now :hmmmm:

Btw, just a little shipping secret for anyone shipping in car-stuff from anywhere ... Beg, or be the Bitch to the seller, and never, Never, NEVER declare the items as

AUTO-PARTS,
CAR-PARTS
, or
CAR-ACCESSORIES ...

These fews words immediately rings alarm for BRIBE, BRIBE, BRIBE ... :mad::mad::mad:

S

semperfi

These buggers will open the parcel when they see..... a box!! :banghead:
By law, they are not allowed to do so unless in the presence of the owner! There is no law but their law. What we are dealing with here is a total lack of respect for the law! - prodigy

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
haiyoo.
this is malaysia ar, the land where police can do anything. even rob people. so i don't see things getting any better. :banghead:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Anyone heard the latest new where 3 Special Ops police were caught trying to rob some people ... Caught them using their service weapon ... The Good ol good and evil Glock ... :rolleyes:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Anyone heard the latest new where 3 Special Ops police were caught trying to rob some people ... Caught them using their service weapon ... The Good ol good and evil Glock ... :rolleyes:
Yeah, UTK specifically escort VIP division. What idiots

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Last time when i work in KL, Every nite the reserved police do their round and finish by 4am, Rob 7-11 at 5am, return the gun at 6am. Almost everyday! Not to mention profit sharing after work with 30% goes to the superior.

Bump: Last time when i work in KL, Every nite the reserved police do their round and finish by 4am, Rob 7-11 at 5am, return the gun at 6am. Almost everyday! Not to mention profit sharing after work with 30% goes to the superior.

S

semperfi

[PIMPIN];3536916 said:
Yeah, UTK specifically escort VIP division. What idiots
Giving a bad name to the PDRM. Or is it the PRDM?:rofl:

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
Last time when i work in KL, Every nite the reserved police do their round and finish by 4am, Rob 7-11 at 5am, return the gun at 6am. Almost everyday! Not to mention profit sharing after work with 30% goes to the superior.

Bump: Last time when i work in KL, Every nite the reserved police do their round and finish by 4am, Rob 7-11 at 5am, return the gun at 6am. Almost everyday! Not to mention profit sharing after work with 30% goes to the superior.
Bro, though most of us know this might be true to the word, but I think it's best we keep the words slightly more indirect and more encrypted if possible, as it might be used against u sometimes. No pun intended...

S

semperfi

Bro, though most of us know this might be true to the word, but I think it's best we keep the words slightly more indirect and more encrypted if possible, as it might be used against u sometimes. No pun intended...
He did it out of frustration I guess... next topic! Oscar mike people.

back to spare parts availability...

Bump: If it's a big box with HKS labeled on it, i doubt it'll pass the custom's check point! :rofl:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Agreed. Just like every other thread, we've once again managed to veer off topic LOL.

Anyways, perhaps we start doing group purchases and try save $$? If anyone is interested in buying car parts from say, NZ for example.....

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
[PIMPIN];3537500 said:
Agreed. Just like every other thread, we've once again managed to veer off topic LOL.

Anyways, perhaps we start doing group purchases and try save $$? If anyone is interested in buying car parts from say, NZ for example.....
There is 1 GTR34 Nismo half cut sitting somewhere over at KL, I did sms them and they are asking RM110k for it. Once I starts to ask for more details information, then they just answer me: "come and see yourself no need to ask that much"!! WTF??!!!:mad: :mad: :mad:

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
[PIMPIN];3537500 said:
and why must it be NZ? :rofl:

just kidding, dont rip me apart ah.. :biggrin:

There is 1 GTR34 Nismo half cut sitting somewhere over at KL, I did sms them and they are asking RM110k for it. Once I starts to ask for more details information, then they just answer me: "come and see yourself no need to ask that much"!! WTF??!!!:mad: :mad: :mad:
woah.. RM110K for a halfcut? halfcut as in a used item?

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
and why must it be NZ? :rofl:

just kidding, dont rip me apart ah.. :biggrin:

woah.. RM110K for a halfcut? halfcut as in a used item?

Yeap, the whole car is cut into half and imported in as used parts, either front or rear only.

Initially there were rumours circulating saying that there’s a new Mini John Cooper Works GP in the pipeline. Looks like this round, its true!

<!--more-->Due to make an appearance at the Mini United Festival in France this weekend, Mini has yet to disclose any specifics or interior shots. Rather, they’ve merely indicated that it’s capable of lapping the Nurburgring with a fastest...