chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
i dnt own one so i guess i dnt have tht much rights to tell u lol

bt from wht i have seen so far

injectors have to be around 1000cc
atleast a gt3040 or gt3582
fuel pump is important too , one peice walbro wont be enuff
other than tht u are good to go, many have achieve high hp with stock vr4 blocks
greet spoken,fully agree u mr.jinkl,gtballbearing turbo is easy can give u hi hp,but the main point is your stoker can support or not,good luck:biggrin:

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
bro, i plan to do it in 1 go since we have to waste money dynotune every upgrade....i like this " OTR car by name" hahaha....coz i seldom drive my satria, so maybe i'll choose s362 or gt35

mind to share what upgrades u did? if your car for cari makan then forget it :biggrin:
since ur car "OTR by name" so go bigger :biggrin: gt35 or s362..

my car all stock standard bro just evo block, wastegate, megasquirt, 750cc, tdo5h and thats all..

in process to rebuild stock 6bolt and then installed s256.. aim for 400hp only for now and true OTR car :biggrin:

future planned, high cam and called it a day, until I have enough fund to forged my internal than I will go for bigger turbo :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:40 PM ----------

greet spoken,fully agree u mr.jinkl,gtballbearing turbo is easy can give u hi hp,but the main point is your stoker can support or not,good luck:biggrin:
if for 500hp better forged internal, better be safe than sorry :biggrin:
if we have e85 in petrol station in malaysia than thats a different story..

both gt ballbearing and bullseye/BW turbo have their own advantages..

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
since ur car "OTR by name" so go bigger :biggrin: gt35 or s362..

my car all stock standard bro just evo block, wastegate, megasquirt, 750cc, tdo5h and thats all..

in process to rebuild stock 6bolt and then installed s256.. aim for 400hp only for now and true OTR car :biggrin:

future planned, high cam and called it a day, until I have enough fund to forged my internal than I will go for bigger turbo :biggrin:
nice nice....y not go for a set of cam first? the response will be faster....just my 2 cents

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
nice nice....y not go for a set of cam first? the response will be faster....just my 2 cents
money not enoughla bro, hahahahah..
will be after this..

---------- Post added at 10:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:10 PM ----------

money not enoughla bro, hahahahah..
will be after this..

jinkl

May 22, 2004
as wht feedbacks i got
many ppl fail to find the tecnical section
all ask "where to click" , cos of the new tabs

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
as wht feedbacks i got
many ppl fail to find the tecnical section
all ask "where to click" , cos of the new tabs

jin, thats true...y not hv a suggestion to use back the previous page setup where we can view the whole forum in a page...i think most forummers prefer the previous version

albertkoh

Apr 5, 2008
should not be a problem for u to get the whp bro..
but if 500whp+, i also darent to sit in ur car anymore:rofl::rofl:

i just wonder..
is any1 here encounter d same prob as mine?

mine is a iswara 2004 LMST.. i got this rare problem which i hope any1 of sifus here can help.. d gap between my right side of d hood is more higher than d left side frm d headlamp.. so it looks like ur hood is not balance when its closed ...hope u guys know wat i mean:emoticon_U: .. will try uploading some pic 2 get a clearer pic of my situation..

can this be fixed or i just need 2 send it 2 SC?

thanks in advance!!

updated...