Pls advise how to build 500-600whp on 4g63

goo_61t

Nov 13, 2007
i think in the US the trend head toward FP's HTA bcos of the price , in our country the 4088&4094 is much much cheaper and affordable

hehe FP5R's are discontinued till further notice, the last piece of FP5R/11R combo is currently in malaysia, the owner is here in our forums, bt lets keep it discreet hehehehe

a good clutch for the 6bolt would be the Quatermaster for sure , proven in SDB n also in dsm hehehehe

u alll greeeeddyyy redi laaa
reading this makes me cry!!!!!!! dun make me SAD!! la jin..

wutever pun "kelford" beats fp2x huhu.. lalalallalalalalala

jinkl

May 22, 2004
heard their discontinued the production due to the dispute between FP and concam..
heard it's true one FP5R/11R do lurk around silently in Malaysia..and few heart broken people who wish to have it : )..
maybe the GSC cams will heal the wound..

greeeedy??..tell me bout that..bye-bye to FP2X and say hello to Kelfords!! :biggrin:
FP cams err err , kelfords err err err, bad bad :P

---------- Post added at 10:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:41 AM ----------

reading this makes me cry!!!!!!! dun make me SAD!! la jin..

wutever pun "kelford" beats fp2x huhu.. lalalallalalalalala
i would say that la , i guess the kelford cams with punny turbo will be good
fp2 with big turbo should help spool up n still giver better flow

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
ehh... wrong type... not my spec... just suggested to spuzzle only.. huhu...

tan, i just open my engine.. thank god, just head gasket prob... oil go direct to piston... huhuhu.. after this can test2 with you... kekekekeke..
wahhh...damn lucky, save lots of your bucks
come my place remember call me....loser buy dinner....lol

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
hahahaha tan..after u both done with the game..come to my place n play with me....winner buy's dinner :P

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
nan, how dare u challenge my accord....2.4 ivtec wor....:rofl:

my accord to race with havok kid evo coz he say winner buy dinner...hahaha

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
hahahahah we dont race also i can buy u dinner lah Spuzzel.....
but your accord with my kancil 1st ler ..can ah :P

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
hahaha ur soon to be a satria monster.....b4 u become 1...lets play for fun..lolz

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
u tested my satria what.....can overtake 80 yrs old apek riding bicycle only....kancil turbo fart infront of me :rofl:

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
hmmm perli my kancil nampak...hahaha dont forget this kancil only took u to SDB :P

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
hahaha do i even look bothered...but i was dam sure you bro in law freak out..hahaha yokohama tyres always on test.. :P

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
DSM Rebuild block and head with internal performance stuff only RM7000
1.Pistons Wiseco 87mm
2.Cometic Gasket
3.ACL engine Bearing
4.4340 Rods
5.Head work

This is a good budget come and pick up like this

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
DSM Rebuild block and head with internal performance stuff only RM7000
1.Pistons Wiseco 87mm
2.Cometic Gasket
3.ACL engine Bearing
4.4340 Rods
5.Head work

This is a good budget come and pick up like this
nice package u hv...4340 rods is H-beam? mind to elaborate more on the head work?

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
this Syahz always has interesting package.......Okie bro..if i want to do my stock evo3 to 500whp...what will be your package and price....your price hits my budget...car is in your garage by next month

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia

i'm using L2 engine. recently i installed rhf4,adj fuel regulator,bigger fuel pump,toyota injectors,2 inch downpipe with internal dumpipe n safc 5 button. others are stock. what is the suitable size for my exhaust pipe? i plan to follow the original bend. do the mid silencer compulsary?