Part 2: Any Lancer A172 Or A174 Die Hard Here?

justin

Dec 16, 2004
...wah lau eh...mana ada 280..280 i can get a bumper n fender oledi..
dont pay dat 280..get d standard model a172 wan will cost only under 150 nice condition..refer at kampung subang halfcut got alot of seremban la..hurts to see kena langgar but if d owner mau con your fren like dat then its a shame for lancer owners/enthusiasts.. :( ...hope ya find it..!! :)

limau

Mar 29, 2004
yeah mine also kena langgar last time, it cost about rm180 for the bumper, rm60 to ketuk the rear panel,and rm140 to re-paint.

JiMaN[KilleR]

hey guys.. iz and friends..

now my car in dar workshop doing mild mods..

replacing all the bushings and what had torn out and what is not.. hehheheh

power steering, frint absorbers and also front disc brakes...

JiMaN[KilleR]

nope.. not yet.. the plan was and will be like this iz.. my friend got spare engine.. then he wanted my stock engine to swap with his other lancer.. but then the engine is incomplete.. now.. still searching certain parts ..

neway iz.. bila ur car nak siap ni.. we better go yamcha one day.. ask bob to join us..

limau

Mar 29, 2004
ic.. ic.. but the front absorber,disk all settle lah ekk?

my carr aa.. 2 more month laa.. karat everywhere, tengok pun takut :P

JiMaN[KilleR]

kira tunggu time to keluar workshop je.. its all on the stablize and makin the car handles well je now.. baru 1st phase... the next phase would be the engine ke.. apa ke.. see how lah.. its all depends on the budget oso.. hihihih

JiMaN[KilleR]

ha ha ha hai there guys...

today.. i started my day with drifting all along.. not drifting to sleep but.... DORIFTOOOOOOO.. hihihih wah.... its just getting better and better!!!

my car just came out from the shop and i tested the car with drifting since the tire oso wanna change later.. so screw it!!!! hihihihihih

now pagi pagi syok sendiri drifting sorang sorang.. u turn.. right turn.. left turn... soon S turn lak.. ish steam sial!!!!!

limau

Mar 29, 2004
emm macam ku kenal aje rim tersebut.. tapi di mana yee .. emmmm???

JiMaN[KilleR]

damn i ve been using the same old rim dari dulu lagi...

neway limau.. lets us post all the nice and neat lancer ex turbo here shall we?

limau

Mar 29, 2004
picture of original A175 2000gsr engine (but not the airbox)

4A-GE

Mar 1, 2004
nice ride man!..owh..carefull of d mitsu logo on the grill..mine got stolen and best prt the idiotic thief ripp off and damaged d grill..sakit hati man...any u guys got sparew grill of can help me get any cheap plc 2 get it...halfcut aRound asking quite a high price...=(

limau

Mar 29, 2004
if u want the original A172 grill (like jiman post picture above),i can get a new one for u but for the A174/5 grill (the one with silver lining in the middle and MMC wording) dun hv laa.. also this A174/5 grill very mahal .. around rm300

It's no secret that Lotus is expected to introduce up to five new models at the upcoming Paris Motor Show. Among these five new concepts are two new front-engined GT models, a roadster, the new Esprit and a mystery model taunted to be a new supercar to take on the likes of Ferrari, Mclaren and Lamborghini.

Well, according to reports online, Lotus has officially confirmed the latter.

The Malaysian-owned...