need help from all u turbo maistress....

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
nope...i dun think so. unless mamat tu curi ayam tukar block then can.

most i hear some folks running 4G67 (1.8) and stroke to 2 liter.

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
oi miton, say nothing about my engine!!! later i will reveal the specs, but not now... still havent fine tune and 100% power extracted from the setup. so i dont want other people to try it yet. it may not work...

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
bro,

i cincai cincai bantai only leh....itu macam pun betul ke?

hahahhaahah

do let us know. modifying cars is about learning how stuff works and the fun of trial and error.

BEWARE OF AUTOGLYM DETAILING CENTERS IN PENANG

Just had a simple wash and vacuum there, and after I left, I realised my car FLOOR MAT / DUST TRAP was missing!!!

I confronted the staff there, they pretend ignorance, ask to refer to boss.

WHEN i spoke to their BOSS, I tried to talk to him properly, not only did he refuse to replace the stolen item, BUT the a$$hole was bloody rude, cursing me and my family, and challenged me to make a complaint...