thought I would shre a few pics of my l512s mira classic and the work ive done

its currently running a
HKS dx30 turbo that I had to modify as it was from a Daihatsu copen
front mount intercooler and air filter with a/c removed
special rs shocks and springs
full custom exhaust and catalyst converter removed from down pipe
blitz DSBC spec r boost controller
larger fuel pump
its been repainted in porche metallic blue but I have kept and are keeping the out side looking orgianl apart from the paint

after fitting the suspension

the turbo

with the FMIC , bov and induction kit fitted

will be fitting new clutch next week hopefully along with a sard furl reg and jam fcd from a Toyota sstarlet glanza then upping boost to 1.2bar and hopefully the hks turbo will come alive

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
nice...i like it because its super clean and tidy
air filter positioning is not malaysian weather friendly though.
maybe it works well in your weather.

Any 'si fu" out there can gv any comment on how to Modi Hyundai Atoz?? I plan to change the exhaust pipe n extractor oso...but cant find any shop noe how to do this. (Im frm Melaka) Headache la~! N any1 noe any skirting for Atoz oso?? Thanks!