My odometer coming to 800,000km !

What you want? An award? Just drive it like normal and replace if things go wrong lah. When was last time change timing belt, v-belt, engine oil and gear oil? Gee... after driving 800k km people would expect you to have a bit of clue....

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
What you want? An award? Just drive it like normal and replace if things go wrong lah. When was last time change timing belt, v-belt, engine oil and gear oil? Gee... after driving 800k km people would expect you to have a bit of clue....
Am worried about the chasis, structure and wheels are still intact, how to check those, where to see any untoward sign of worn out etc ?:burnout:

manbth

Jul 13, 2011
johor
Ixeo , like your comment :banghead:
Lesley, Can reveal what brand of your everlasting jalan car or not?

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Yaya, i'm curious to know what car is dat too.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Wow, fc also very good!..

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Wow, fc also very good!..
Most of the time on auto cruise 113km/hr on hiways...

Ive have tested this speed and found out to be the most optimum speed for good FC

I believe its the same on most other cars, the secret is 113km/hr dont believe me, try yourself!:listen:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
yeah i also know dat speed is optimum for saving fuel but i really can doze off if i were to drive at that speed on highways.

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
company car dont bother asking....just isi petrol & run....
if car kong better, like vr2turbo said...get a new car.....
Wah you think changing car like changing the shirt ka?

Economy not good la...

Probably i may exceed 1,000,000km in the present car....

Got to take pro-active measures, maintain it well...

Only worry that the wheels may come out....

Sometimes you see cars with wheels flipped, what are the causes?

Is it because of tie-road or wheel bearing gave way? :dontknow::questionmark:

Between HWL adjustable suspension and GREEDY adjustable suspension,which one is the best??:nurse: