The Black is Coming (NEW! NEW!)

integramania

Introducing Lambent Adesys new 2-way automobile alarm

The BLACK EAGLE.....

This is the follow up to the successful offering of King Eagle and King Tiger. BLACK EAGLE is the 3rd generation of the series.

Features & Functions
- Slick LCD Remote with orange backlit (also comes in a pair)(NEW!!!)
- Super long distance with new antenna (1.5km)
- 3D shock sensor able to indicate different types of jolts to the car (NEW!!!)
- 8 levels of sensitivity that can be adjusted via the remote (NEW!!!)
- Build in temperature monitoring from remote (NEW!!!)
- Vibration mode (NEW!!!)
- Build in Turbo Timer function
- Code hopping technology to prevent auto code grabbing
- Door/ Hood/ Trunk Sensor
- Auto trunk release
- Passive Arming and Auto Relock
- Additional 4 sensor input channels (Optional) (NEW!!!)

Get a FREE Back Up Siren worth RM60 with every purchase of a BLACK EAGLE whilst stock lasts. Grab it fast!

Price: RM720

Installation can be arranged with our authorized Radiostar installer.

For enquiries:
Please call/SMS us at 012 5180 280 or 012 2083 843

http://www.lambentadesys.com

kmasri

Nov 9, 2004
Can trade in with my current king eagle?
If im not mistaken, bought in 2006... still running fine today... except for the shock sensor...

integramania

Hi Guys,

The website is no longer functioning at the moment...Anything just PM or sms/call us

012 5180280
or
012 2083843

Price is as follows

Black Eagle Ultimate RM600 (promo price)
King Eagle / Tiger RM500
King Dragon RM450
King Leopard RM 400
Back Up Siren RM50
Windows Auto Roll Up Module RM100

Prices are just for the units, installation is separate. Can be done at our authorized installed in PJ Old Town. They only install, to get the alarm pls contact us.

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
boss interested in ur product, u got PM

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
got skim ansuran tanpa cengkeram kaaa.. kwakawkwakwkawka... i almost jadi yr neighbour..went to see a hse nearby yours... tapi tak jadi... coz i takut got leopard, eagle, dragon or tiger come kacau..
B WAHAHAHAHA

It's on The Star main page on 15 July 2013.

I'm right! Women aren't any different than men!
Myvi + Women = Bad!
Big cars + Women = Bad!
That is only my experience.

What do you have to say?