How to change the woonder panel

Tainted

Aug 31, 2007
Any idea how to change the wooden panel on most wira/satria to either black or something.
Or are there stickers for it?
Or we need to take the whole thing out and repaint it?

Pls advice.Thanks.

epitBDL

Aug 15, 2007
Do you mean the wooden panels on the dashboard? If it is, you can either repaint it or buy a new replacement. I saw few sets in jln pasar that were selling below rm50 for whole set(centre ac-meter+player frame). They come inflat black. No need to paint if that's the desired color.

Tainted

Aug 31, 2007
Where about in Jln Pasar?

Yeap,that's the one.Those wooden panel from the dashboard,aircond there..
Yeap,I don't mind black or silver..so long it's not woodern colour..

So it's just plug and play?

epitBDL

Aug 15, 2007
I culdnt remember which shop in jln psr, but there are a few shops there which are selling car accessories.yes they just plug n play...but remove few screws first.

Tainted

Aug 31, 2007
I actually also saw some stickers from brothers in Kota D'sara.
RM15 but they didnt have the one I wanted.

bugbear1986

Apr 22, 2006
buy a new one from accesories shop...
bought it for rm65 with installation last time... CF type.. chun!!

Tainted

Aug 31, 2007
@bugbear

Mind telling me where is that accesories shop which sells that CF type ones?
I've been to quite a few accessories shop but they only got the wooden panel type.

RoyBlue

Sep 10, 2007
buy a new one from accesories shop...
bought it for rm65 with installation last time... CF type.. chun!!
yeah which accessory shop you bought from? mine kopak dy.... Strength + Proton Parts = bad combo....

bugbear1986

Apr 22, 2006
well, i bought it from bukit mertajam, penang...
shop name is: cost99 if u wana know.. ;)
anywy, i think tis cf panel can be found at any accessories shop in kl^^

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one