FWD Drift Xtreme Park XX-11-2004 TBA

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
y am i not suprised that this is anoda case of NATO??it would be fun to see how them FFDriftersUnited show some FF skills....i was told that got a lot of technique oso....damn keng :rolleyes:

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
so hows the event coming along?
how come no updates?

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Well not that i dont support FF drifting or what. but isn't it so obvious that this is more of a joke then a real thing ? The contents was a direct copy from what i wrote for the 1st Drift session on Xtreme Park.

Btw in the World you dont a Single Drift session for FF cars. Even in Japan. ( Maybe there is.. 100 to 1 ?

Anyway lets plan for more Drift session on gokart tracks :)

Anybody got experience in DIY painting valve cover.

Because my car is going in workshop tomorrow. Most probably they gonna dig the engine out. So I was thinking I drop by the shop some day and spray my valve cover. I do not plan on removing the valve cover because I just replaced the valve cover seal recently. Don't want to break it. SO I actually planned to cover the surrounding with newspaper and spray it.

But... Any advice on the type of spray paint that can withstand heat?

And...