who want to eat this..?
poor tiger..

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
read in the newspaper 2 days ago....they said u r better off popping viagra than eating tiger's oyster...instant boink....uhhuuhuh

Hock

But the killer only been fined RM7k for killing that tiger. He sold off all the internal parts and also the tiger's penis and cock for more than 12k.

He still earned 5k.....worthy wo......kekekekekekekekekekeke

He's siamanese. Only 22 years old............ pity that tiger........

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Tigers on planet earth are lawfully classified as protected species already, as far as I know. It's just that the fuckup malaysian law don't do much shit about protecting the animals that are classified as protected species. Again, malaysian law only talk but no action. The ones with action is when they protect fuckup companies like proton and fuckup idiots who break the law but has a status (like datuk, datin, chibai, lanjiao, etc).

ikankeli

Nov 8, 2004
damn stupid

really stupid man.. even tiger's cock they want to eat.. maybe some of them did blow job it before consume.. muahahaha...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm..no harm wert..eating tiger..it's still food anyway..wakakakakakaakka

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
i think I start tiger farm ler like this... or just like Tiger Temple in north Thailand...

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
alantan said:
hmm..no harm wert..eating tiger..it's still food anyway..wakakakakakaakka
no harm? You go eat endangered species and see whether you go to jail or not ok? :)

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
yah...pity tht tiger...but there is 1 thing for sure...wenever there is a buyer..there sure alwiz b killings...they kill for money and they will do watever it takes to get it

ikankeli - wondering.. how's tigers' cock look like..? bigger thn ours for surez