Put up your fav food pic...

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
Hehe... Tell us what u eat at least once a week.

A kopitiam near Lian Hoe complex JB. Dry Ban Mee. Lots of veges, meat, noodles, , fish balls, ikan bilis and 2 big prawn. only RM4. *slurp* :top:

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
ic
i tot u meant wat u like to eat
but, got this nice pic la,
japanese buffet at Momo's Japanese restaurant in centrepoint bandar utama
my own pickings i realize so colourful, then take pic, oysters were fresh, but nothing nice to take pic
rm 50 for buffet, weekends only

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
i wan 2 post also cannot...coz non halal...wahakaka..
bah kut teh...kekekekkee

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
EcstacyElmo said:
ic
i tot u meant wat u like to eat
but, got this nice pic la,
japanese buffet at Momo's Japanese restaurant in centrepoint bandar utama
my own pickings i realize so colourful, then take pic, oysters were fresh, but nothing nice to take pic
rm 50 for buffet, weekends only
RM50 only? The 1st Japanese buffet in my life was in Hilton PJ. RM80/pax. My uncle pay for it. Very very nice. Sashimi and Tempura all the way...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Yong_5290 said:
i wan 2 post also cannot...coz non halal...wahakaka..
bah kut teh...kekekekkee
Just post only la. Not that it's gonna make any difference. It's just a pic. hehe

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
I wonder how does the bak kut teh taste if cooked with beef or lamp. should be quite nice.

I wish my muslim friends have the chance to try the halal bak kut teh.

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
2zzge said:
eating tako yaki beside the road in kobe,japan
Finished eat then only take pic. must be very irresistable. :rolleyes:

pk47

Jun 8, 2004
AXXeLL said:
Me favorite food... super kenyang wan...
SteamBoat!
If i not mistaken, is this steam boat place in sunway mentali???
I can remember from the dam good chicken wings leh.........kekekek

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
It's called Afagatto at Dome. Vanilla ice cream on sugerless expresso. It looks like shit but yummy.

Yo Sifus...

Here I am, driving Wira 1.5 Auto. I planned to convert to 5 speed Manual tranny. So few questions regarding manual tranny are:

1. What's the RPM when the car speed at 90Km/h ? (Which Gear? )
2. What's the RPM when the car speed at 120Km/h?
3. Possible to conver my 1.5A Gearbox to 1.6A Gearbox? due to 4 speed auto...
4. What's the possible problem in future when I convert to Manual tranny?
5. Price to convert? inclusive labour....

Thank You SIfus... Greatly appreciate it...