hv anyone been to Klang Makan Seafood before?

kokanChai

May 2, 2005
A small Town in
Sorry..bother u all..

whoever been to there before..somewhere name(telakong)there hv many restaurent ..seafood stuff one..
do u know..wat the actual time..it close there..

because my gf bday held at next thursday night..
i plan to bring her go there and makan seafood with my group of frd..
but some of my frd working until 10pm..
i affraid..when we reach there..11.30pm or so..do it still available or not..
if not..putih putih Go..
CRY!!

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
i think they open till 1am

dun worry, they wont shut too early coz they have lots of customers stopin them from closing

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
yep.. if u wan to try telok gong punya seafood i recommend u travel further inside de zone.. much better de seafood n nicer too.. dun go to the outside one cause not so nice anymore n de quality of the dish serve oso veli cha liao.. :)

Regards,
Mike

kokanChai

May 2, 2005
A small Town in
thx for ur info guys!!

so which restaurant u guys..recommend....instead there hv so many there..

:rock: :rock: :rock:
:dancing2:

AXXeLL

Subang
nola !! it closes somewhere between 10 - 11pm... cos went there once quite late... around 10 something and they were closing adi... and since we were the last customer... that bugger chincai cook our crab... and when i crack open the butter crab.. its still wet and watery inside...!! damn !
but no harm if u go early... hehehe...

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
You may try the coconut farm dunno wat name is it..It is inside teluk gong one.Food very fast serve,tasty and price is affordable!!
You can also try the coconut dunno wine or mixture(it looks like dilute sperm for me)
Just went to eat last nite with my colleagues.2 KG crab each diff style,prawn also each diff style,salted chicken,fish got the 4 white chong fish,fried sotong,lai niu ha and lala fried mihun.8 person makan rm250 total..^_^

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
coconut flower is the place i eat everytime~ 100% all time supporter
haha

brianchoon

Jul 6, 2005
sbn
u mean coconut flower beer???? i see so many drink there but i try b4...the taste not bad.... :biggrin:

prodigy

The spermy like liquid you're drinking is actually todi. Fermented coconut juice that turns into alcohol.

To be really honest, coconut flower restaurant isn't the best seafood restaurant. Its too comercialised and at times i find the food a bit cold, maybe coz its been cooked in bulk. Quite rightly said, one of the best seafood is deeper inside Telok Gong. Main point of eating seafood is the freshness of the seafood and this restaurant has one of the freshest prawn.

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
I agreed with prodigy. Seriously not nice liao now i mean the coconut flower restoran. One should explore by going deeper into the teluk gong kampung area inside and u will b surprise with more option loh.. sori la but i forgot liao de restoran name my dad brought me and whole family go makan but dem nice la especially de lala masak tang hoon and oso de crab.. si beh shiok! :)

Regards,
Mike

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
Oh?! inside still got? next time go inner to see see.But among all the restaurant there,the coconut flower place is the most crowded.
Yeah,one thing is that.It is kinda cold...Not hot one.
But still okok for me la.
Kuala selangor also a nice place for seafood

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
bring ur gf to tioman for a few nights fishing on board small powered boats, with aircond, with bed :biggrin: , with kitchen and u can impress ur gf by cooking some seafood for her (kill 2 birds with one stone) ...great outdoors ehehhehheheheheeee :tongue:

if you earn more than RM2500 per month and you don't have commitment yes you can buy "lancer" or your dream car.

how about people earn less than that and got a lot of commitment can they buy?
All Malaysian citizen can not run from Proton expenses laa... even U buy others car like Honda, Toyota, BMW, Merc & etc.. the expenses still incurred in your new car... That why Proton never care about their product interm of Cost vs Quality coz we as Malaysian...