where can i eat cheap food wit my gf??

Leongyew

May 9, 2005
any of u guys knoe where can i bring my gf for italy or japanese food??cheap but nice food?:embaressed_smile:

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
depends on how u define cheap .. tell us ur budget then it would be easier la

italian .. pizza uno in taipan usj ? IMO expensive la for the quality of food not being as good as what other people say ... the last time i ate there was like their pizzas/pastas range from rm20-30 , drinks(non alchaholic) around rm5-10 ??

as for japanese food .. not sure wor ...

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
there's no such thing as cheap italian or japanese food.. if want cheap but looks sincere... go buy the 'ready' made foods from supermarkets like giant or carrefoure and cook it yerself.. .she'll be damn 'lum'... but whether the food taste ok or not.. it's another story ;)

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
Lol!!! Maybe he is looking for RM5 pizza...

But 2 person RM50 is enough for pizza unless you or you GF big eater....

If you want reasonably cheap and good food, Itallianies in 1Utama is value for money. The portions are ridiculously big and worth every cent (tastes good).

My gf and myself usually order one dinner portion Prawn spaghetti (its big enuff to share), 2 drinks and it usually costs around RM40. Environment is good, food is good and the vinegar + olive oil + bread appetizer is real nice.

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
umm...there was a jap restaurant on the top level of "the mall".

cant remember, but iirc, the price was <100 for 2person, not too bad either

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
boggysv said:
umm...there was a jap restaurant on the top level of "the mall".

cant remember, but iirc, the price was <100 for 2person, not too bad either

Wah!!! is that cheap??? 100 bucks for 1 meal on 2 person???

If he can afford to pay it... i think he can coz he is driving an audi..

NOSkill

Learn to cook!!!!
Nobody wanna cook nowaday. Cooking is the best way to get closer to your girl. Imagine your girl is eating something cooked by your hands.
Anyway, don't forget the drug and remember to apply it to the food with suitable volumn.

kkho99

Jul 28, 2004
WOW.....where got cheap italian or japanese food??? why not go mamak eat roti chanai!!! kekekkekeek.......

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
leongyew, what's your budget for cheap food? :)
we may able to suggest based on your budget allocation.

hey im pretty new to these engine swaps so please dont go rattling off too much jargon off the bat...
at the moment i have a 1991 Toyota Celica SX 2.2L Auto, and i am wanting to get rid of the ST184-R stock engine. I was considering simply upgrading to the ST185-RT (from the AWD turbo celica), and then i also considered a Holden VN V6 motor. i dont want to spend a fortune for the engine, let alone too many conversion parts. if you have any advice at all id really appreciate it. thanks.