EVO III Tuned Up DRAX'd !!! 301hp on wheel DRAX'd !!!

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
MitonCT26 said:
stock fuel and injectors can handle up to 1.7 bar one leh...and JIN,

if no boost = overtake you, got boost = ???

Car fast say la car fast...somore wanna pretend as a ANE and call me during CNY... HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA LOL!
ha?1.7bar on stock evo 4.interested to see the car.how many hp the car produce at 1.7 bar with stock internal?

jinkl

May 22, 2004
MitonCT26 : aiyoooooooooo , must hantam u la , next time i call u as "jpj officer"
"hello , hello , lu guna 2.4 stroker kan , mau kena tarik keleta ah"

hehe u n khoyos must kena tembak ler hehehehe , both oso pretend oni
alaa u all will overtake me n fly away one , fast car bt slow driver then how

lan evo : 510cc i tink 350hp still can , 550 should be able to handle more right ?

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Jin : that time i think i will just say SALAH NOMBOR and then give speedz no for you to call...

Lan Evo : i also dunno how many kuda the car have, just got to see the peak boost from the boost meter only lah...u got driving evo you should know mar, i drive 1.5 carby saga only dunno much about cars one. hahaha...

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
miton taikor i drive evo but know nothing bout modding thats why ask from u.1.5 carby saga chasis only,engine lain cerita:_:

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Brooo....First of all :adore::adore::adore:

Hehe, I also decided to transplant Evo3 to my Putra...
But, not have free time yet...
Bro Kriminalz help me a lot. Thanks ya...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
nice car n mod jin.thumbs up.u have to modify u first thread.ur car is well
above that now.....hehehe

Subaru will be getting their own version of the Toyota FT-86 rear-wheel drive coupe and have released the first official photos of their version of the collaboration ahead of its debut at the Geneva Motor Show next week.

While Subaru were sneaky and provided a photo with an outline of just the front end’s silhouette, some Photoshop wands were waved over it at CarScoop and managed to filter out the rest...