Advise needed: Evo III ecu+wiring+MAF

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Hello all sifus and experts,

Just want to know what is the market price for the evo3 ecu+wiring+maf. Please advise. Thank you in advance.

**I apologize if I post in the wrong section**

killerloop25

Aug 31, 2004
The last time I sold mine was at rm1500. Should be around that range. What engine are you planning to use it on?

frcgrey

Jul 9, 2005
selangor
huh...!! evo3 ECU + wiring only RM1500?
hehe,i'm driving a wira 2002 so can i fix it??
thanks for your reply

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
killerloop25 said:
The last time I sold mine was at rm1500. Should be around that range. What engine are you planning to use it on?
Hi Killerloop25,

Thanks for the reply. Well I am planning to sell mine, upgrading to standalone. So I'm thinking of selling them in one piece but I don't have any idea what's the market price. If I put the price which higher than the market price, sure got a lot of people diu me one, so try to be reasonable and fair to the buyers.

That is why I'm asking the opinions from the sifus and experts here. :)

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
frcgrey said:
huh...!! evo3 ECU + wiring only RM1500?
hehe,i'm driving a wira 2002 so can i fix it??
thanks for your reply
frcgrey, the answer should be "NO" for the stock wira. I might be wrong...:)

jinkl-

Klang
cypress8: dont sell urs larr, i sell mine first, lelong lelong 1.2k lolx ,

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
bloody hell punya Jin...i planning to sell mine + AFC + Mine's original ECU for 2.2K... i see your car i kasi sumbat durian into your exhaust :p

Any suggestions on good and quality paint shops round kl area? My car is full of dents and scratches everywhere mostly because of my dog :D I was wondering how do I identify whether if they are using good quality paint and lacquer ? And how to judge their workmanship and quality? Like for example taking off headlights and door trims etc? What shops should I avoid? Please advice and need some suggestions for good quality shops