4G93T Club

bvalve

群&#39340
JUN said:
Err, excuse me. WE? :biggrin: I tot u FR kaki already? Bila tt again? Dun play AD07. A lot of ppl have it edi. Play RE-01 :smile:

Yes radical, take bvalve's advice. A VR4 I/C would make up for some difference against ur current stock I/C. Unless u have larger injectors or a larger fuel pump, the S-AFC makes *almost* no difference.

Hhmm, regarding tt, the ones I know who can officially organize are Yee and rorytate kekeke since me, bvalve and soon edi migrated :frown:

Regards;
yes,we:smile: although we alredi migrated from M to N,but our spirits of MMC won't die mah....muahahaha.....er hem....cough* cough*......u also FR kaki mah.

Ad07 tread very fast finish that y u dun suggest ppl use it?haven't try b4 but i know is damn kao expensive regarding 235 & 255..... :frown: :eek:
RE-01 got in m'sia?maybe my place here dun have this kind of stuffs such as RE-01,Grip III,NEOVAS.........just all those simple tyres,if perfomance tyres must order,they won't keep stock due to nobody wants/cannot effort to buy.

yee,when r u going to organize a tt for us oh?

bvalve

群&#39340
waikong_loh said:
hi all sifu, bro & sis,

if witout metal head gasket, if i boost 1.5 bar, will d engine can still last long?

pls advice

thks
no sifu here,just to share some experience.:smile:
seriously if u boosting 1.5bar without any metal gasket,i sure yur engine will kaboom........even with metal gasket by boosting 1.5bar also not recommened unless your internal have some serious shit with it.

tell me what r u going to modd into yur 93t to withstand up to 1.5bar of boost.

gsr-sam

Sep 10, 2005
revolution3 said:
Any gsr user .. please head count:-

1) revolution3 loc;bangi

2) gsr-sam loc: Sunway

gti[GSR]

1) revolution3 loc;bangi
3) gti[GSR] : gombak

Lazarus

Feb 10, 2004
JUN: yup i took part that day, my car is a black wira with evo2 bumper and evo 1 spoiler. was in pit 13 i think, my car no. was B6 and friend of mine was B10. Yee was there to witness it hehe.

regarding the TT really would love to meet more GSR kakis. so far i have only seen Yee and Soon i think.

putra_dreamin

Jan 2, 2005

1) revolution3 loc;bangi
4) putra_dreamin : mutiara damansara

grow list grooww~~

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
:biggrin: ahaha okok u win jason. RE-01's I dun think can get in M'sia. Never heard of it selling around. But damn nice grip lah that tyre. G-GRID III I think M'sia got la. NEOVA also got unless u talking abt this one hehe --->
When wanna come down take me for a ride in ur monstah? Yee told me a lot a lot of stories liao :biggrin:

Lazarus. Aiks...I was in Pit 9 with the AUTO SELECT R32. So near only :frown: What's ur best timing?

Yee, FR can join or not? :smile: The GTi cam spec kenot lookup la. No available links for it. Will try to look further for you. Like my sms last nite, first batch which is exact replica of Mitsi 4G93 should be same but later models with Siemens ECU different. I could be wrong...

Regards;

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
oh thanks a lot wing :) just wondering the gti with the mmc ecu and those gti with the siemens ecu using the same thing :) thank u tai kor !! lol

bvalve

群&#39340
JUN said:
:biggrin: ahaha okok u win jason. RE-01's I dun think can get in M'sia. Never heard of it selling around. But damn nice grip lah that tyre. G-GRID III I think M'sia got la. NEOVA also got unless u talking abt this one hehe --->
When wanna come down take me for a ride in ur monstah? Yee told me a lot a lot of stories liao :biggrin:

Regards;
yes,this is the neova i mention.....chili tyres:biggrin: i do see a GTR 32using this with 265/40/17.Grip III i think here got liao,is made in thailand if i not mistaken,like the previous RE7111.......first japan made,then thailand..........

when also can,no monstar lah,my car only a small kicimiao:evil: .if iu guys plan when wanan tt then let me know,but also be make sure choose those tempat that have no roadblock...easy for me as im not local......eh....dun believe what yee said,he is a big big battle city(cheh dai pao).....the words came out from his mouth will add some sugar n salt------->ajinomoto......muahahaha......yee,dun shoot kau me ah.............

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
JUN said:

Lazarus. Aiks...I was in Pit 9 with the AUTO SELECT R32. So near only :frown: What's ur best timing?

Yee, FR can join or not? :smile: The GTi cam spec kenot lookup la. No available links for it. Will try to look further for you. Like my sms last nite, first batch which is exact replica of Mitsi 4G93 should be same but later models with Siemens ECU different. I could be wrong...

Regards;
JUN,

Do you happen to be JUN9970 in team matrix last time? Damn hard to look for you lar :)
Need your help;
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=47092

revolution3

Jan 20, 2004
putra_dreamin said:

1) revolution3 loc;bangi
4) putra_dreamin : mutiara damansara

grow list grooww~~
any gsr member in zero .. please inform each others gsr user.. hehhehehe

My mechanic told me my car brakes are imbalance,

Meaning when emergency braking, the car will go to one side, and wont stop in straight manner.

Can anyone whom experienced such braking problem share whats the cause of brake imbalance?

Also opinion of anyone whom know how to solve the problem is welcomed...:wavey: