WhatsApp Image 2019-04-26 at 11.10.00 AM(1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2019-04-26 at 11.10.00 AM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2019-04-26 at 11.10.01 AM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2019-04-26 at 11.11.57 AM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2019-04-26 at 11.11.58 AM.jpeg
YMP Lamborghini Huracan Forged Carbon Fiber Rear Deck Lid Spoiler

Description
Made in USA.

YMP Designs forged carbon fiber rear deck lid spoiler for the 2014+ Lamborghini Huracan generates downforce increasing the amount of tire grip available.

Features:

• Weight: 3 lbs (1.36 kg).
  • Strong construction forged carbon fiber material w/ UV-Stable clear coat.
  • Installation with OEM hardware and third brake light.
RM13800.00

Serious Buyer Only.

postage can be arranged.

Please Visit our page for more imported car parts.

R.S Enterprise - PRO Niaga Store on Mudah.my

Special Parts can be order from Japan

We ship worldwide

if you are interested please call me at

Alan 012-4038323

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=60124038323

Hi sifus,

I have a random orbit buffer from black and decker and i wan to try and polish my car with it. My car is silver in colour and the paint on the boot is terrible so I don't think ill make much of a diff if i screw up with the rotary there.

I'm using Otter Polishine and Otter Premium Wax.

Just clayed and polished my car by hand yesterday but still a lot of swirls, hence the need for the rotary.

Any tips for proper rotary usage? Pads?

Thanks!