pls help...been cheated..!!

freestyler0708

Oct 2, 2006
recently i just buy a pivot raizin from brothers at melaka..!! the worker there claim this is a real product ...i don`t know anything about this,.. can any one tell me izzit real stuff?? do u think i can claim back my money?

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
so...what was the result after ur inspection on ur. product??

freestyler0708

Oct 2, 2006
fake..!! brother say pivot got two type one made in japan and one make in taiwan but they claim both are real...!! bloody idiot..!!

drMpower

May 1, 2006
haiiiyyaa... like this cannot go la to Kedai Abang anymore..but, if you insist of fairness, why dont you just log a report to the consumer body..i think beside The Mall got one. you just report your case and the responsible authority will investigate and if Kedai Abang is guilty, then you can regain your money!

but the process is tedious and many people tends to rest the case and live happily ever after :) but since you felt there is great deal of unfairness, then I advise you to report this case to relevant authority. Kedai Abang cannot be let off like that only..

FORZA thread starter!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
report to domestic trade n consumer ministry, tell them this is fake stuff and its invading the patent right of the original pivot. If they don take any action then too bad for u. Be more smart next time.Do your homework before u buy anything.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Dude, my replies in red.

andy_lka said:
shit! = majority of malaysian business people

how cud this happened???? = cos it's malaysian business culture

blardy unethical! = malaysian life style, culture, trend, etc.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
see one time also fake edi ler....1st,there is no 'pivot' name on any side of the printed area...2nd, sound stabilizer got more caps than the standard volt stabilizer (if im not mistaken)...

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
I though Pivot Raizin all is in BLUE color... :) and there are no PIVOT name on it...must be fake ....

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Hey, I know what can be done. Get that... erm.... who is that farkerosaurus who bombed his mistress? Get that guy to give you some C4 explosive and bomb brothers. Then, leave a note with that farkerosaurus name on it. buahahaha

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
noler...sound stabilizer is gray colour....volt stabilizer is blue n another i think its ignition stabilizer is red colour.....alot edi

stalkerrox

Apr 13, 2005
haiz...
another one kena con from kedai abang.. >_<
i also had bad experience at brothers....
that was the first/last time im going there...
most of the workers there dont even know what they are doing... :sad_smile:
im sorry for u bro :mouth_closed:

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
quickly report it to police

print proper balck and white..scrww brother asses~

=======================================================
===================HOT & NEW=======================
DiagProg3 keygen available!
For more information regarding screenshots contact
[email protected]
Soon: video of keygen at work!
Pre-order your copy now!

=======================================================

Brand new service from our company!
Do you have software that you can not unlock or that you can not open?
Does some of your friends have some...