pls help...been cheated..!!

LOL .. Why would an Original Pivot be doing in Brothers ? .... lol .. sigh. kesian u la kena tipu by them ..

print out the website and go to brothers and show the store manager la... easy only mah.. if they don't want to help you just take your case to the small case court... you sure win wan.

dude, dun mix up with the Pivot volt stabilizer and Raizin sound for car audio, it's 2 different product.

This is Pivot Sound, Volt Stabilizer for Car Audio (in grey, which freestyler0708 bought)
http://www.pivotjp.com/sound/flame-vs-e.html

This is Pivot RAIZIN Volt Stabilizer (in blue)
http://www.pivotjp.com/product/flame-raizin-e.html

Pivot posted only on how to differentiate the imitation for "Pivot RAIZIN Volt Stabilizer", not "Pivot Sound, Volt Stabilizer for Car Audio".
if you have any doubt, maybe you can send your package image to Pivot for verification?

PS: freestyler0708, i can't see the capacitor with "K" or "+" mark in the picture

I didnt know borthers has gone like this. I remembered 1999, my father n i when to brothers to an item n that item didnt work so went n complain la but they answered to us rudely. Anwyay we terpaksa buy something with the same price. take care la lately they love to sell old items.

omg...i mean c'mon laa...first thing first..BROTHERS MEH?how long uve been playing cars?First rule of modding...Brothers = Fakeys Cheapo...thats like shagging with a croc and complain about it's hard thick skin gave ur kkc bruises at the end of the session...and complain?hahahahahaha...thats like going to semi value complaining about the potholes in KL....HAHAHAHAHAHAH

you deserved it I guess, You should have done your homework before purchasing it. Like Satanic has put it, are you new in this arena?