New Petrol Prices

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
I'll stick to pumping RON 95 cause it makes no difference to my sampan. Why pay the premium if you don't need it.

Even if Evian water is RM1.2 and Spritzer is RM1. I'll buy the Spritzer. But that's just me.
I agree too!

New petrol prices, but I wonder why especially Shell and Petron are refusing to sell their RON97. Majority stations stick a note "RON 97 Habis stock since the news about RON97 and RON95 will drop 9 sens and 4 sens respectively...

ken yeang

haaih......first the govt play politics..........now the businessmen play politics.....

New petrol prices, but I wonder why especially Shell and Petron are refusing to sell their RON97. Majority stations stick a note "RON 97 Habis stock since the news about RON97 and RON95 will drop 9 sens and 4 sens respectively...
My place both Petron have woh!:driver:

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
The petrol fellow refuse to sell RON97 mainly because they know its going to drop price and refuse to stock up.

This is in Malaysia la... when price up they tell public , the government squeeze them to hell not letting the rakyat enjoy fuel
when drop price, they just keep quiet and refuse to stock accordingly because they dont want to lose money after earning for so many years....

I know is healthy to let them compete each other as if in free market world, but over here, if a free competition means... compete to go up lor... lol

If its produce locally then it will be a blow in the face esp for petronas.

on another note,France will pull the plug on diesel.
Nope, they advertised as imported....probably from SG, who knows and Bedstead is SG base....:driver: