Mat Remp-IT (3a.m)

thesyko

Oct 19, 2007
how i wish there is such thing in msia...no need shove them,just leave them there...would u like to waste your energy after whacking them and carry them into our van,and fetch them to Alam Flora and throw them out? LOL
Wahahaha!! Reading this description, remind me of the porno flick called 'bangbus' instead of banging chicks, u guys gonna 'bang' rempits. wahahaha

thesyko

Oct 19, 2007
I also got a little story to tell.
Mine happened somewhere in beginning of JAN this year. I went out for some function in KL and on the way back at about 2am, at a traffic light junction 4 rempits rode their bikes and stopped in front of my car. They demanded me to get out of the car.
They were standing in front of the car, so I wind down the window abit and told them to get lost, they said no. I told then the second time, to get lost but 1 of the guy bang on my hood and said 'kalau berani langgarlah'.

Big mistake. I turned on my boost controller to full boost, and happyly rammed all the 4 idiots down. Wahaha!!! I was so happy, even despite damaging my bumpers and abit of the paintwork, but I felt it was 101% worth-it.

Money well spend. :)
FYI, those dick heads kena about 1.4 bar @ 20psi of boost pressure.
Felt like destruction derby.

If you guys wanna ask me if I have any regrets, the answer is definitely not. I do not have any regret and given the chance I will do it again to some stupid rempits if they get in my way :P

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
Ok, people should really start fighting back.... Whack the daylights out of this rempit shits if you have to!!!..

Rempits seems to be getting more brazen, refer to article below... How hard can it be? if the petrol station attendants notice a group of rempits hanging around, call the police or get them yourselves.... DONT JUST STAND AND WATCH!!!

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tuesday/National/2256737/Article/index_html

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
i too have a story to tell about these darn mat rempits...

it happened 2 months back at 8.30am in the morning! i came out of my housing area and stopped in front of a traffic light, one darn malay fella (sorry no offence to the good malays out there) stopped right at my driver side window, stared deep into my car coz my windows abit tinted, and gave me an evil smile, after that he revv his bike n tried to knock off my right side mirror, he failed la, but then he stopped and kicked off my right bumper diffuser. then he just sped off... i couldn't chase him coz i was stuck in traffic! plus i just only got my diffuser installed less than 3 weeks before that incident... these people really have nothing better to do!

i think i'm gonna just strengthen my front bumper with steel bars next time and just ram them over... i think it's time to take things into our own hands... how long can we tolerate such beruk-beruks on the road?

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
I also got a little story to tell.
Mine happened somewhere in beginning of JAN this year. I went out for some function in KL and on the way back at about 2am, at a traffic light junction 4 rempits rode their bikes and stopped in front of my car. They demanded me to get out of the car.
They were standing in front of the car, so I wind down the window abit and told them to get lost, they said no. I told then the second time, to get lost but 1 of the guy bang on my hood and said 'kalau berani langgarlah'.

Big mistake. I turned on my boost controller to full boost, and happyly rammed all the 4 idiots down. Wahaha!!! I was so happy, even despite damaging my bumpers and abit of the paintwork, but I felt it was 101% worth-it.

Money well spend. :)
FYI, those dick heads kena about 1.4 bar @ 20psi of boost pressure.
Felt like destruction derby.

If you guys wanna ask me if I have any regrets, the answer is definitely not. I do not have any regret and given the chance I will do it again to some stupid rempits if they get in my way :P
GOOD ONE BRO!!!CHEERS!

i too have a story to tell about these darn mat rempits...

it happened 2 months back at 8.30am in the morning! i came out of my housing area and stopped in front of a traffic light, one darn malay fella (sorry no offence to the good malays out there) stopped right at my driver side window, stared deep into my car coz my windows abit tinted, and gave me an evil smile, after that he revv his bike n tried to knock off my right side mirror, he failed la, but then he stopped and kicked off my right bumper diffuser. then he just sped off... i couldn't chase him coz i was stuck in traffic! plus i just only got my diffuser installed less than 3 weeks before that incident... these people really have nothing better to do!

i think i'm gonna just strengthen my front bumper with steel bars next time and just ram them over... i think it's time to take things into our own hands... how long can we tolerate such beruk-beruks on the road?
tat's why we said..they can form a group to bully innocent ppl...we shud also form a group to ANTI them but not to bully innocent ppl :)..

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
aiya easier way laa....just go to a wet market near whr u live n go to d pork shop n ask d aunty/uncle for pork blood.....pour inside a 500ml bottle n keep in car.....when they come near u just splash on them....quite yummy wut neway...?!?!:proud:

goth...Hahaha...nice one....I can't stop laughing when i saw your post. Hahaha....

thesyko...wah..1.4Bar ah....I only have 1 bar boost...Hahaha...I also ram those fuc%ers before. 3 bikes...road hogging the road and doing wheelie. I overtake them and chase me. I brake suddenly and 3 of them sama sama hit my rear steel bumper..Hahaha...they terus fall on the road...hahaha..I only had a dented bumper...Hehehe....I was driving a 4x4....

thesyko

Oct 19, 2007
goth...Hahaha...nice one....I can't stop laughing when i saw your post. Hahaha....

thesyko...wah..1.4Bar ah....I only have 1 bar boost...Hahaha...I also ram those fuc%ers before. 3 bikes...road hogging the road and doing wheelie. I overtake them and chase me. I brake suddenly and 3 of them sama sama hit my rear steel bumper..Hahaha...they terus fall on the road...hahaha..I only had a dented bumper...Hehehe....I was driving a 4x4....
Bro, 1.4 bar is nearly full boost. If wanna langgar those assholes better do it with style and full boost, baru shiok.

VexRed

Oct 1, 2005
www.hksusa.com
the girl is an asshole if she stop the car, no point for her to stop even the car been smash, she think she can kick the rempit ass?
i know the above posting is from ages ago but i couldn't agree MORE wit what cannondale has just sed... that is one of da MOST idiotic and fuckin' stupid things i've ever heard anyone possibly do, i.e: stopping the car when ur being mobbed my a hardcore gang of rempits! some more she's ONE chick with a drunk bf, i mean WTF were u thinkin' girl? u almost fuckin' cost ur bf's (and quite possibly ur OWN) life!! :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

2 me if u wanna stop, then step outta da car wit these fellas, 100% get ur baseball bat/steering lock/knife or (if u have one) your gun and be prepared 2 do fuckin' battle man! if not be prepared 2 get gangbanged cos these rempits will not back down. they don't give a fuck who u r wei alot of these bastards got no morals wan! and even if u can win against 'em if they survive they'll bring their entire kampung 2 ur doorstep - what then?!

VexRed

Oct 1, 2005
www.hksusa.com
btw i'm not being sexist and saying chicks are weak n shit all i'm saying is if ur just ONE person (even if ur a dude) it'd be extremely foolish 2 step outta da car rite?! if got more ppl wit u then ok la, or if u got bruce lee fighting skills, or if u have a fucking gun, then ok la different story.

monkey13

Feb 26, 2007
i cant agree more wit satria_95 on the mat rempit being M's..im a M's too and it is shameful that these things happen..

to any1 who is thinking of bumping their cars into dis rempits,do b careful and do it properly..dont bang them and get stuck after dat as u may get into a deep shit...

it never happen to me yet but if it does,i will nvr hesitate to bang my car into them... =)

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
i cant agree more wit satria_95 on the mat rempit being M's..im a M's too and it is shameful that these things happen..

to any1 who is thinking of bumping their cars into dis rempits,do b careful and do it properly..dont bang them and get stuck after dat as u may get into a deep shit...

it never happen to me yet but if it does,i will nvr hesitate to bang my car into them... =)
do it properly???mean kasih satu kali KO??HAHAHAH

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
how come malaysia has gone backward??? arent we suppose to be a developing country?? what happen to the civilized country, we are going to be?

what i see is 'sakai' nation now. murder, rob, rape, con n etcs. isit bcoz most nation cant cari makan?

what is happening now?? it was better at saman Dr.M.

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
well, it's only going to get worse....ppl are even resorting to eating dog meat nowadays coz the cost of living is just too high and they cannot cope! what next? when all the stray dogs are dead... ur r very right about our country going backwards...

Good day ZTH! Well i would like to ask to clarify my doubts as my topic above.
1. Want to purchase a 1.0 myvi (cheaper than a 1.3) to upgrade the engine to YRV turbo for daily use
2. Is it going to be hard to approve the car legally? (assuming we don't use runners)
3. If we use runners what cost are we looking at?

Well is there anyone who is using a YRV engine, or has done a 1.0 to 1.3 engine swap here that can shed some light, I would highly appreciate your kind replies. I just want...