Looking For Suitable Runway/Drag Strip - Good Enough for 5 Cars or More

Me and my slowpoke will come give moral support if timing right.....me cant drag for shit....

Oh...give me dislike la.....don't simply give ok.....How can I be the fastest.....no proof also.....

:laugh: Nvm, come for the drag. Sure can proof it :love:

---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

i know! i know somewhere u can play.....heck...even up to 8-10 lanes to play with...totally empty.... :biggrin:

BBC Two - Top Gear, Series 21, Burma Special - Part 1, Burma - Naypyiadaw mods and drag race

Yeah...Pomen sponsor :top:

Fark CVkitty ahahahahahahahah.

The myvi must go Tom Stickers and wrap Hello Kitty stickers dy.

This would be fun man, my balls are tingling. Lolol

Sent from my Lumia 925 using Tapatalk.

More powerful engine...4g93? Since is also a 1.8L or changing to 6A12? :biggrin:
When we say stock vs stock then tyres cannot change to Semi Slick lo. Not fair adi :rofl:

He did not say stock but daily drive and his light weight and RSR will be on his daily drive....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:00 AM ----------

If VR bring his 4G63T, then he win lor?

Even though daily drive they don't allow already.....:smokin: