Not necessarily. Because if he bring his VR, he is gonna do the drag race in reverse gear.![]()
Do reverse means his car has technically become RWD already.

Not necessarily. Because if he bring his VR, he is gonna do the drag race in reverse gear.![]()
Do reverse means his car has technically become RWD already.You bring your 'Jetta' or Mira?
Me and my slowpoke will come give moral support if timing right.....me cant drag for shit....
I bring Jetta but towing a Mira behind during the drag run![]()
Ya right...fastest saga flx in Seremban. Some say Sri Petaling![]()
Oh...give me dislike la.....don't simply give ok.....How can I be the fastest.....no proof also.....
i know! i know somewhere u can play.....heck...even up to 8-10 lanes to play with...totally empty....
BBC Two - Top Gear, Series 21, Burma Special - Part 1, Burma - Naypyiadaw mods and drag race
Oh...give me dislike la.....don't simply give ok.....How can I be the fastest.....no proof also.....
SF...u accidentally tekan dislike button ah?
If want parody then I have to bring my kancil and do the 360 degrees spin on the runway for being last then![]()
we could both do it in style what, 2x660 doin' a twin 360 wallah
We just drive follow behind and do a 360 turn around bumper to bumper then continue to finish line![]()
thought taking u'r fish for a swim??
Receive too many dislike will result in ban?
Really? :o But also he is a mod himself.
More powerful engine...4g93? Since is also a 1.8L or changing to 6A12?![]()
When we say stock vs stock then tyres cannot change to Semi Slick lo. Not fair adi![]()
If VR bring his 4G63T, then he win lor?