Looking For Suitable Runway/Drag Strip - Good Enough for 5 Cars or More

This thread seems only we old kakis. Responding and chatting with ourselves. Anyone out there care to share where we can find one?

Only found this. But in Tawau and good for 2 cars only at an Old Air Strip. We need to find one abandoned air strip or no longer in use type then.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152271641845236&set=vb.246231530235&type=2&theater

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

no wonder la...who are the contestants?
Haha! You read before I edited :P

Wait till we find a suitable place will let you know. For the moment only 5 cars.
Might as well invite u to come along by then. :smile:

Now problem is finding a place.

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:15 PM ----------

Bro Izso, we have to ship our cars to Miri, Sarawak :rofl:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Nn45tewz0Y

Damn.

Anyone know any general that can lend us TUDM for 3 hours?
I think I remember there was an airport close down or something? I'm sure there is at least one not in use air strips.

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
Perak got many unused/under-use airport..

TUDM airport like Grik and Pengkalan Hulu surely can accommodate 5 cars..even 10...

Perak got many unused/under-use airport..

TUDM airport like Grik and Pengkalan Hulu surely can accommodate 5 cars..even 10...
The Perak one is the airport itself? Means we have to drive all the way to actually find out then.
TUDM one dunno allow us to enter or not.

Xtremeleo is in the army if not wrong. Maybe Xtremeleo bro can help on this?

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
The Perak one is the airport itself? Means we have to drive all the way to actually find out then.
TUDM one dunno allow us to enter or not.

Xtremeleo is in the army if not wrong. Maybe Xtremeleo bro can help on this?
Any lubang?
nope...go find MUSC...they have used Tawau old airport for drag race quite some time..
Also Sibu airport...and Malacca...

check this out, Bernam River Airfield, Hulu Selangor....

Only found this. But in Tawau and good for 2 cars only at an Old Air Strip. We need to find one abandoned air strip or no longer in use type then.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152271641845236&set=vb.246231530235&type=2&theater

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

Haha! You read before I edited :P

Wait till we find a suitable place will let you know. For the moment only 5 cars.
Might as well invite u to come along by then. :smile:

Now problem is finding a place.

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:15 PM ----------

Bro Izso, we have to ship our cars to Miri, Sarawak :rofl:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Nn45tewz0Y
No problem can get bro. Danz to arrange shipment over....hahahhaha

hi all
not long ago there is a new trend that ppl make their car higher..
some is just make the butt of the car higher (very high, for a sedan)
some is make the whole car higher (like wan to go offroad)

to my supprise.. this trend seems like reaches my hometown also
yesterday go out saw so many high car

mostly r wira,
some r kancil also (with extra large wheel)

i just wan to ask all
how to raise the height of the car?
without changing absorber+spring

is there any spacer...